Royel Otis - Columbus

default foto
Performer: Royel Otis
Venue: A&R Music Bar
391 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH, 43215, United States
Date: Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 07:30PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tickets: [Reseller]
33 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 70 | Days left to the gig: 7

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5889 Royel Otis 25 concerts to June 30, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Apr 27 2024 Fly By Midnight RUMBA CAFE · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Sun Apr 28 2024 Games We Play A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Mon Apr 29 2024 Donny Benét A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US Donny Benét
Tue Apr 30 2024 Set It Off with Crown The Empire The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US Set It Off
Sat May 04 2024 Brent Cobb A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US Brent Cobb
Tue May 07 2024 Punk Rock Factory A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Wed May 08 2024 Alexz Johnson RUMBA CAFE · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Fri May 10 2024 Young Rising Sons A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Sat May 11 2024 Alice Merton A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US Alice Merton
Sat May 11 2024 The Prince Experience The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Mon May 13 2024 Jeff Bernat A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Thu May 16 2024 Corey Smith A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US Corey Smith
Sun May 19 2024 Gavin DeGraw The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US Gavin DeGraw
Thu May 30 2024 10 Years A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US 10 Years