Girli - Cardiff

Girli
Performer: Girli
Venue: The Globe
125 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NS, United Kingdom
Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 07:30PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tickets: [Reseller]
39 USD
> Go to Viagogo

Tap for prices > Go to Ticketweb
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 100 | Days left to the gig: 2

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5828 Girli 13 concerts to June 20, 2024 Girli

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Jun 11 2024 Pink Principality Stadium · Cardiff, United Kingdom Pink
Wed Jun 12 2024 Suffocation The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Jul 02 2024 Avril Lavigne with Simple Plan Cardiff Castle · Cardiff, United Kingdom Avril Lavigne
Thu Jul 04 2024 Electric Six The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom default foto
Wed Jul 10 2024 Rick Astley Cardiff Castle · Cardiff, United Kingdom Rick Astley
Mon Jul 15 2024 Psychedelic Porn Crumpets The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Jul 18 2024 Madness Cardiff Castle · Cardiff, United Kingdom default foto
Sat Jul 27 2024 Anne-Marie Cardiff Castle · Cardiff, United Kingdom Anne-Marie
Tue Jul 30 2024 W.I.T.C.H. The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Aug 09 2024 Billy Joel Principality Stadium · Cardiff, United Kingdom Billy Joel
Sat Sep 14 2024 Elvis Costello New Theatre Cardiff · Cardiff, United Kingdom Elvis Costello
Tue Sep 24 2024 Melt Banana The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom default foto
Sun Sep 29 2024 Des Rocs The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom default foto
Wed Oct 30 2024 Journey with Cheap Trick Utilita Arena Cardiff · Cardiff, United Kingdom Journey