STRFKR - Houston

STRFKR
Performer: STRFKR
Venue: White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
2915 N Main St, Houston, TX, 77009, United States
Date: Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 114

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1578 STRFKR 36 concerts to October 06, 2024 STRFKR

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Apr 13 2024 Primus with A Perfect Circle, Puscifer The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US Primus
Sat Apr 13 2024 10,000 Maniacs The Heights Theater · Houston, TX, US 10,000 Maniacs
Sun Apr 14 2024 The Strumbellas Last Concert Cafe · Houston, TX, US The Strumbellas
Tue Apr 16 2024 Aterciopelados White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US default foto
Thu Apr 18 2024 Malcolm Todd The Heights Theater · Houston, TX, US Malcolm Todd
Fri Apr 19 2024 Soft Kill White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs · Houston, TX, US default foto
Fri Apr 19 2024 Sarah and the Sundays Warehouse Live Midtown · Houston, TX, US default foto
Fri Apr 19 2024 The Spill Canvas Scout Bar · Houston, TX, US The Spill Canvas
Sat Apr 20 2024 Dirty Loops White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US Dirty Loops
Sun Apr 21 2024 Des Rocs Scout Bar · Houston, TX, US default foto
Tue Apr 23 2024 Swans White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US Swans
Tue Apr 23 2024 Young Rising Sons White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs · Houston, TX, US default foto
Wed Apr 24 2024 PinkPantheress White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US PinkPantheress
Wed Apr 24 2024 Sir Chloe White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs · Houston, TX, US Sir Chloe