The Avett Brothers - Columbus

The Avett Brothers
Performer: The Avett Brothers · Sammy Rae
Venue: KEMBA Live!
405 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43215, United States
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 06:00PM
Genre: Country / Folk
Tickets: Tap for prices > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
84 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 155 | Days left to the gig: 37

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#401 The Avett Brothers 28 concerts to November 17, 2024 The Avett Brothers
#4754 Sammy Rae 31 concerts to November 16, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Wed Aug 21 2024 Sarah Jarosz Southern Theatre · Columbus, OH, US Sarah Jarosz
Thu Aug 22 2024 Koe Wetzel with Treaty Oak Revival KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Koe Wetzel
Tue Aug 27 2024 ZZ Top KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US ZZ Top
Wed Aug 28 2024 New Found Glory KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US New Found Glory
Thu Aug 29 2024 O.A.R. KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US O.A.R.
Sat Aug 31 2024 Starset KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Starset
Fri Sep 06 2024 Flatland Cavalry KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Flatland Cavalry
Fri Sep 06 2024 Town Mountain Woodlands Tavern · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Sun Sep 08 2024 Coal Chamber with Fear Factory KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Coal Chamber
Tue Sep 10 2024 Rainbow Kitten Surprise KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Tue Sep 10 2024 American Aquarium The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US American Aquarium
Wed Sep 11 2024 Goth Babe KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Thu Sep 12 2024 Ian McConnell RUMBA CAFE · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Fri Sep 13 2024 The Steel Woods The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US default foto