Train - Mansfield

Train
Performer: Train · REO Speedwagon · Yacht Rock Revue
Venue: Xfinity Center
885 S Main St, Mansfield, MA, 02048, United States
Date: Sunday, August 04, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tickets: 35 USD > Go to Livenation
[Reseller]
30 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 66 | Days left to the gig: 108

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#153 Train 53 concerts to September 11, 2024 Train
#224 REO Speedwagon 55 concerts to October 05, 2024 REO Speedwagon
#1726 Yacht Rock Revue 46 concerts to September 11, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Aug 09 2024 Dierks Bentley with Chase Rice Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Dierks Bentley
Sat Aug 10 2024 New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US New Kids on the Block
Sun Aug 11 2024 Glass Animals with Kevin Abstract Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Glass Animals
Mon Aug 12 2024 The Doobie Brothers with Steve Winwood Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US The Doobie Brothers
Sat Aug 17 2024 Lynyrd Skynyrd with ZZ Top, The Outlaws Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Lynyrd Skynyrd
Sun Aug 18 2024 30 Seconds to Mars with AFI, Poppy Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US 30 Seconds to Mars
Wed Aug 21 2024 Creed with 3 Doors Down Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Creed
Thu Aug 22 2024 Cage the Elephant with Bakar Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Cage the Elephant
Sat Aug 24 2024 Avril Lavigne with Simple Plan Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Avril Lavigne
Thu Sep 05 2024 Stone Temple Pilots with Soul Asylum, Live Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Stone Temple Pilots
Fri Sep 06 2024 Rob Zombie with Alice Cooper, Ministry Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Rob Zombie
Sat Sep 14 2024 The National with The War On Drugs, Lucius Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US The National
Fri Sep 20 2024 Meghan Trainor Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Meghan Trainor
Sat Sep 21 2024 Korn with Gojira, Spiritbox Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US Korn