Rob Zombie - Albuquerque

Rob Zombie
Performer: Rob Zombie · Alice Cooper · Ministry · Filter
Venue: Isleta Amphitheater
5601 University Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM, 87106, United States
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 06:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tickets: 35 USD > Go to Livenation
[Reseller]
40 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 65 | Days left to the gig: 124

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#176 Rob Zombie 21 concerts to September 18, 2024 Rob Zombie
#99 Alice Cooper 61 concerts to October 21, 2024 Alice Cooper
#625 Ministry 23 concerts to October 10, 2024 Ministry
#1597 Filter 24 concerts to October 10, 2024 Filter

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Aug 24 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Rio Rancho Events Center · Rio Rancho, NM, US Lamb of God
Thu Aug 29 2024 Dierks Bentley with Chase Rice Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US Dierks Bentley
Tue Sep 10 2024 $uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Pouya Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US $uicideboy$
Wed Sep 11 2024 Five Finger Death Punch with Marilyn Manson Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US Five Finger Death Punch
Fri Sep 13 2024 Ziggy Marley with Damian Marley, Stephen Marley Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US Ziggy Marley
Sun Sep 22 2024 Hozier with Allison Russell Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US Hozier
Sun Sep 29 2024 Lynyrd Skynyrd Sandia Amphitheater at Sandia Resort & Casino - Complex · Albuquerque, NM, US Lynyrd Skynyrd
Wed Oct 02 2024 Korn with Gojira, Spiritbox Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US Korn
Sat Oct 19 2024 Breaking Benjamin with Daughtry, Staind Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US Breaking Benjamin