Corinne Bailey Rae - Red Bank

Corinne Bailey Rae
Performer: Corinne Bailey Rae
Venue: The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts
99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ, 07701, United States
Date: Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Soul / R&B
Tickets: 25 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
129 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 94 | Days left to the gig: 6

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1394 Corinne Bailey Rae 18 concerts to November 27, 2024 Corinne Bailey Rae

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Jun 27 2024 John Pizzarelli The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US default foto
Wed Jul 31 2024 Tab Benoit with Anders Osborne The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US Tab Benoit
Thu Aug 08 2024 Tyler Hilton The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US Tyler Hilton
Fri Aug 09 2024 Friends of The Brothers The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US default foto
Sun Aug 11 2024 Ladysmith Black Mambazo The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US default foto
Tue Aug 13 2024 10,000 Maniacs The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US 10,000 Maniacs
Sat Sep 07 2024 Veronica Swift The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US default foto
Wed Sep 25 2024 Lettuce The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US Lettuce
Mon Sep 30 2024 Angel Olsen The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US Angel Olsen
Thu Oct 10 2024 Ottmar Liebert The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US Ottmar Liebert
Sun Oct 13 2024 Howie Day The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US Howie Day
Tue Oct 15 2024 Gerald Albright The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US default foto
Fri Oct 18 2024 Acoustic Alchemy The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US default foto
Sun Oct 20 2024 The Sixties Show The Vogel at Count Basie Center for the Arts · Red Bank, NJ, US default foto