bar italia - San Francisco

default foto
Performer: bar italia
Venue: The Great American Music Hall
859 O'Farrell Street, San Francisco, CA, 94109, United States
Date: Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 51

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5607 bar italia 8 concerts to May 09, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Apr 06 2024 Sleepytime Gorilla Museum The UC Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US default foto
Tue Apr 09 2024 Kid Francescoli The Great American Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US default foto
Wed Apr 10 2024 The Cactus Blossoms The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US default foto
Sat Apr 13 2024 A. Savage Rickshaw Stop · San Francisco, CA, US default foto
Sat Apr 13 2024 Chastity Belt The Independent · San Francisco, CA, US Chastity Belt
Sat Apr 13 2024 Madds Buckley with Addison Grace CafĂ© du Nord · San Francisco, CA, US default foto
Tue Apr 16 2024 Panchiko The UC Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US Panchiko
Tue Apr 16 2024 The Last Dinner Party Bimbo's 365 Club · San Francisco, CA, US The Last Dinner Party
Thu Apr 18 2024 Kamaiyah The Great American Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US default foto
Fri Apr 19 2024 Still Corners The Great American Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US default foto
Fri Apr 19 2024 Aidan Bissett August Hall · San Francisco, CA, US Aidan Bissett
Sat Apr 20 2024 The Strumbellas The Independent · San Francisco, CA, US The Strumbellas
Sat Apr 20 2024 White Denim The Great American Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US White Denim
Sun Apr 21 2024 Puscifer with Primus, A Perfect Circle Greek Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US Puscifer