UB40 - Englewood

UB40
Performer: UB40
Venue: Bergen Performing Arts Center
30 N. Van Brunt Street, Englewood, NJ, 07631, United States
Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: World Music
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 121

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#515 UB40 41 concerts to December 04, 2024 UB40

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Jul 12 2024 Kashmir Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US default foto
Fri Aug 09 2024 Everclear Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US Everclear
Fri Sep 13 2024 The Hit Men Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US default foto
Sun Sep 29 2024 The Beach Boys Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US The Beach Boys
Sat Oct 05 2024 Tusk Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US default foto
Sat Oct 19 2024 Gilberto Santa Rosa Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US default foto
Sun Oct 27 2024 Diana Ross Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US Diana Ross
Fri Nov 08 2024 Tracy Morgan Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US Tracy Morgan
Sat Nov 16 2024 Will Downing Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US Will Downing
Wed Nov 20 2024 Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Fri Dec 13 2024 Zebra Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US default foto