Bailen - Columbus

Bailen
Performer: Bailen
Venue: The Basement
391 Neil Ave., Columbus, OH, 43215, United States
Date: Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 06:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 105

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5939 Bailen 1 concert to July 26, 2024 Bailen

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Apr 20 2024 Alvvays Newport Music Hall · Columbus, OH, US Alvvays
Sat Apr 20 2024 Joey Harkum DankHouse Brewing Company · Newark, OH, US default foto
Sat Apr 20 2024 Strangelove: The Depeche Mode Experience RUMBA CAFE · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Wed Apr 24 2024 Hannah Wicklund The Basement · Columbus, OH, US Hannah Wicklund
Wed Apr 24 2024 STRFKR Newport Music Hall · Columbus, OH, US STRFKR
Thu Apr 25 2024 Young Dubliners Natalie's Grandview · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Tue Apr 30 2024 Death Cab for Cutie with The Postal Service, Slow Pulp Schottenstein Center · Columbus, OH, US Death Cab for Cutie
Wed May 01 2024 Tigercub The Basement · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Wed May 01 2024 Tyler Hilton RUMBA CAFE · Columbus, OH, US Tyler Hilton
Fri May 03 2024 Aidan Bissett The Basement · Columbus, OH, US Aidan Bissett
Sun May 05 2024 Panchiko The KING of CLUBS · Columbus, OH, US Panchiko
Sun May 05 2024 Malcolm Todd The Basement · Columbus, OH, US Malcolm Todd
Tue May 07 2024 Say Anything KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Say Anything
Fri May 10 2024 Young Rising Sons A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US default foto