Carlos Santana - Morrison

Carlos Santana
Performer: Carlos Santana · Counting Crows
Venue: Red Rocks Amphitheatre
18300 W Alameda Pkwy, Morrison, CO, 80401, United States
Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tickets: Tap for prices > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
141 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 65 | Days left to the gig: 109

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#74 Carlos Santana 55 concerts to November 29, 2024 Carlos Santana
#420 Counting Crows 32 concerts to November 29, 2024 Counting Crows

Related concerts

Date Concert
Wed Jul 31 2024 30 Seconds to Mars with AFI, Poppy Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US 30 Seconds to Mars
Thu Aug 01 2024 Guster Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US Guster
Sun Aug 04 2024 Joe Bonamassa Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US Joe Bonamassa
Tue Aug 06 2024 Casting Crowns with Andrew Ripp, Danny Gokey Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US Casting Crowns
Wed Aug 07 2024 Crowder Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US default foto
Thu Aug 08 2024 Mt. Joy Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US Mt. Joy
Fri Aug 09 2024 Mt. Joy Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US Mt. Joy
Sat Aug 10 2024 Slightly Stoopid Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US Slightly Stoopid
Sun Aug 11 2024 Sammy Hagar Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US default foto
Mon Aug 12 2024 The Head and The Heart Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US The Head and The Heart
Tue Aug 13 2024 The Head and The Heart Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US The Head and The Heart
Wed Aug 14 2024 The Revivalists with Spoon Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US default foto
Thu Aug 15 2024 The Revivalists with Spoon Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US default foto
Sun Aug 18 2024 O.A.R. Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US O.A.R.