In This Moment - North Myrtle Beach

In This Moment
Performer: In This Moment · I See Stars · Kim Dracula
Venue: House of Blues
4640 Hwy 17 S, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States
Date: Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 05:30PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 71

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#215 In This Moment 22 concerts to September 26, 2024 In This Moment
#2452 I See Stars 28 concerts to October 27, 2024 default foto
#5961 Kim Dracula 1 concert to August 30, 2024 Kim Dracula

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat May 11 2024 Architects with Of Mice & Men, While She Sleeps House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Architects
Sun May 12 2024 The Amity Affliction with Currents, Dying Wish House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US The Amity Affliction
Mon May 13 2024 Zoso House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US default foto
Fri May 17 2024 Amon Amarth with Cannibal Corpse, Obituary House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Amon Amarth
Sat May 18 2024 Paul Cauthen House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Paul Cauthen
Sun May 26 2024 Rob49 House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US default foto
Sat Jun 15 2024 Emo Nite House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Emo Nite
Fri Jul 05 2024 Hobo Johnson with BabyJake, Remo Drive House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Hobo Johnson
Sat Jul 20 2024 Niko Moon House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Niko Moon
Fri Jul 26 2024 Boys Like Girls with Grayscale House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Boys Like Girls
Wed Jul 31 2024 Chevelle with Tigercub House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Chevelle
Tue Aug 06 2024 Taking Back Sunday with Citizen House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Taking Back Sunday
Wed Aug 07 2024 Soja with Arise Roots House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US default foto
Fri Aug 30 2024 Juvenile House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Juvenile