Symphony X - Atlanta

default foto
Performer: Symphony X
Venue: Center Stage Theatre
1374 West Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA, 30309, United States
Date: Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 132

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4591 Symphony X 17 concerts to September 29, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Jun 07 2024 The Rolling Stones Mercedes-Benz Stadium · Atlanta, GA, US The Rolling Stones
Sat Jun 08 2024 Knocked Loose with Loathe, Show Me the Body The Eastern Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Knocked Loose
Sun Jun 09 2024 Pallbearer The Masquerade - Hell · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Tue Jun 11 2024 Monsieur Perine Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US Monsieur Perine
Fri Jun 14 2024 Bakar Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Fri Jun 14 2024 Nekromantix The Masquerade - Altar · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Sat Jun 15 2024 Archspire with Aborted The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Sat Jun 15 2024 Kindred The Family Soul Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US Kindred The Family Soul
Tue Jun 18 2024 Clan of Xymox Terminal West · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Thu Jun 20 2024 VERIVERY Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Sat Jun 22 2024 Alesana The Masquerade - Hell · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Wed Jul 03 2024 Eyes Set To Kill The Masquerade - Altar · Atlanta, GA, US Eyes Set To Kill
Sat Jul 13 2024 Def Leppard with Journey, Steve Miller Band Truist Park · Atlanta, GA, US Def Leppard
Tue Jul 16 2024 Sammy Hagar Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US default foto