King Buzzo - Cambridge

default foto
Performer: King Buzzo
Venue: The Sinclair Music Hall
52 Church St, Cambridge, MA, 02138, United States
Date: Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 08:30PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
Tickets: Tap for prices > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
40 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 62 | Days left to the gig: 51

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5730 King Buzzo 56 concerts to October 31, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Sep 05 2024 Josh Ross The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Josh Ross
Sat Sep 07 2024 Marika Hackman The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Wed Sep 11 2024 Daniel Nunnelee The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Thu Sep 12 2024 DeVotchKa The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Sat Sep 14 2024 Leprous with Monuments The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Thu Sep 19 2024 Great Good Fine OK The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Great Good Fine OK
Tue Sep 24 2024 Elephant Gym The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Mon Sep 30 2024 Death From Above 1979 The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Death From Above 1979
Tue Oct 01 2024 The Wldlfe The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Thu Oct 03 2024 The Holdup Sonia · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Thu Oct 03 2024 Stop Light Observations The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Sun Oct 06 2024 JD McPherson The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto
Mon Oct 07 2024 The Sheepdogs The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US The Sheepdogs
Wed Oct 09 2024 KBong The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US default foto