Russ - Oakland

Russ
Performer: Russ · 6LACK
Venue: Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA, United States
Date: Sunday, June 02, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Tickets: 40 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 66 | Days left to the gig: 11

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#612 Russ 10 concerts to June 28, 2024 Russ
#1029 6LACK 16 concerts to June 28, 2024 6LACK

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Jun 08 2024 ITZY Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US ITZY
Fri Jun 14 2024 P1Harmony Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US default foto
Sat Jul 06 2024 YG Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US YG
Tue Jul 09 2024 Missy Elliott with Busta Rhymes, Ciara Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US Missy Elliott
Fri Jul 12 2024 A Day To Remember with The Story So Far, Four Year Strong Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US A Day To Remember
Wed Jul 17 2024 Ateez Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US default foto
Tue Jul 23 2024 Aventura Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US Aventura
Wed Jul 31 2024 Chris Brown Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US Chris Brown
Wed Aug 07 2024 Don Omar Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US Don Omar
Fri Aug 23 2024 Phil Wickham with Hulvey, Brandon Lake Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US default foto
Sat Aug 24 2024 Twenty One Pilots Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US Twenty One Pilots
Sat Aug 24 2024 Michael Franti & Spearhead with Citizen Cope Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Michael Franti & Spearhead
Wed Sep 04 2024 Future with Metro Boomin Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US Future
Sat Sep 14 2024 NCT Dream Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US default foto