Dweezil Zappa - Portland

Dweezil Zappa
Performer: Dweezil Zappa
Venue: The State Theatre
609 Congress St, Portland, ME, 04101, United States
Date: Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tickets: 40 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
53 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 105 | Days left to the gig: 42

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1575 Dweezil Zappa 32 concerts to October 13, 2024 Dweezil Zappa

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Aug 30 2024 Waxahatchee with Snail Mail, Tim Heidecker The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Waxahatchee
Fri Aug 30 2024 Steel Panther Aura · Portland, ME, US Steel Panther
Sun Sep 01 2024 Built To Spill The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US default foto
Fri Sep 06 2024 Bikini Kill The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US default foto
Thu Sep 12 2024 Sierra Ferrell The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Sierra Ferrell
Fri Sep 13 2024 Buffalo Tom with Belly The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US default foto
Sat Sep 14 2024 Glen Hansard The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Glen Hansard
Fri Sep 20 2024 Bad Religion The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Bad Religion
Wed Sep 25 2024 Angel Olsen The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Angel Olsen
Thu Sep 26 2024 Hatebreed with Carcass, Harms Way The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Hatebreed
Tue Oct 01 2024 Briston Maroney The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Briston Maroney
Wed Oct 02 2024 Neko Case The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Neko Case
Fri Oct 04 2024 Lotus The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Lotus
Sat Oct 05 2024 Chromeo with The Midnight The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Chromeo