The Alan Parsons Live Project - Oakland

default foto
Performer: The Alan Parsons Live Project
Venue: Fox Theater
1807 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA, 94612, United States
Date: Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Progressive Rock
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 41

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3236 The Alan Parsons Live Project 2 concerts to June 30, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Mar 22 2024 The Kooks with The Vaccines, Daisy the Great Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US The Kooks
Sat Mar 30 2024 Hippie Sabotage Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Hippie Sabotage
Sat Apr 13 2024 The Black Crowes Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US The Black Crowes
Sun Apr 14 2024 Ledisi with Raheem DeVaughn Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Ledisi
Sun Apr 28 2024 Adam Ant with The English Beat Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Adam Ant
Tue Apr 30 2024 James Arthur with Forest Blakk Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US James Arthur
Fri May 10 2024 IDLES Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US IDLES
Thu May 16 2024 Belle and Sebastian Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Belle and Sebastian
Sat May 18 2024 Waxahatchee with Good Morning Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Waxahatchee
Sun May 19 2024 Two Door Cinema Club with Day Wave Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Two Door Cinema Club
Thu May 23 2024 Madness with Save Ferris Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US default foto
Fri May 24 2024 Madness with Save Ferris Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US default foto
Sat May 25 2024 Brothers Osborne Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Brothers Osborne
Sat Jun 01 2024 Girl In Red with The Beaches Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Girl In Red