Metalachi - Salt Lake City

default foto
Performer: Metalachi
Venue: The Urban Lounge
241 S 500 E, Salt Lake City, UT, 84102, United States
Date: Friday, March 22, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Latin Music
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 39

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1876 Metalachi 8 concerts to July 27, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Mar 23 2024 Devendra Banhart The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US Devendra Banhart
Thu Mar 28 2024 Los √Āngeles Azules Eccles Theater · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto
Wed Apr 03 2024 Brutus The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US Brutus
Sun Apr 07 2024 Wheatus The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto
Tue Apr 09 2024 Hurray For The Riff Raff The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto
Sun Apr 14 2024 Johnny Manchild and the Poor Bastards The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto
Tue Apr 16 2024 Katie Pruitt The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto
Tue Apr 16 2024 Andres Cepeda Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto
Wed Apr 24 2024 Julia Wolf The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto
Fri Apr 26 2024 The Strumbellas The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US The Strumbellas
Sun Apr 28 2024 Luis Miguel Delta Center · Salt Lake City, UT, US Luis Miguel
Sun Apr 28 2024 Xavi The Union Event Center · Salt Lake City, UT, US Xavi
Fri May 03 2024 Mk.gee The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US Mk.gee
Sat May 04 2024 Helado Negro The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US default foto