Wilderado - Columbus

default foto
Performer: Wilderado · Harbour
Venue: The Bluestone
583 E Broad St, Columbus, OH, 43215, United States
Date: Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
Tickets: 23 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
32 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 116 | Days left to the gig: 13

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4682 Wilderado 21 concerts to October 26, 2024 default foto
#5520 Harbour 7 concerts to July 31, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Aug 01 2024 Old 97's The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US Old 97's
Fri Aug 02 2024 Bowling For Soup The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US Bowling For Soup
Tue Aug 06 2024 Primus with Coheed and Cambria KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Primus
Wed Aug 07 2024 Katy Kirby Ace of Cups · Columbus, OH, US Katy Kirby
Sun Aug 11 2024 Washed Out KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Washed Out
Wed Aug 14 2024 The Struts with Barns Courtney KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US The Struts
Fri Aug 16 2024 Sublime with Rome KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Sublime with Rome
Sun Aug 18 2024 Switchfoot with Blue October, Matt Nathanson KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US Switchfoot
Mon Aug 19 2024 Angie McMahon A&R Music Bar · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Wed Aug 21 2024 Vandoliers RUMBA CAFE · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Tue Aug 27 2024 The Beths with Princess Chelsea Columbus Athenaeum · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Thu Aug 29 2024 O.A.R. KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US O.A.R.
Thu Aug 29 2024 King Buzzo The Basement · Columbus, OH, US default foto
Sat Sep 07 2024 Weezer with The Flaming Lips, Dinosaur Jr. Nationwide Arena · Columbus, OH, US Weezer