Waxahatchee - Manchester

Waxahatchee
Performer: Waxahatchee
Venue: New Century Hall
Mayes St, Manchester, Manchester, M60 4ES, United Kingdom
Date: Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
Tickets: [Reseller]
53 USD
> Go to Viagogo

Tap for prices > Go to Ticketweb
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 63 | Days left to the gig: 38

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2121 Waxahatchee 33 concerts to September 20, 2024 Waxahatchee

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Aug 02 2024 Ziggy Alberts Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Ziggy Alberts
Tue Aug 13 2024 Noah Kahan Co-op Live · Manchester, United Kingdom Noah Kahan
Mon Aug 19 2024 Blonde Redhead Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Wed Aug 21 2024 The Kills Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom The Kills
Thu Aug 22 2024 Neil Frances Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Aug 23 2024 Hermanos Gutiérrez New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Aug 23 2024 Jess Williamson The Deaf Institute · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sat Aug 24 2024 Ari Abdul Night & Day Café · Manchester, United Kingdom Ari Abdul
Sun Aug 25 2024 Inhaler Wythenshawe Park · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Aug 27 2024 Durry YES Basement · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Wed Aug 28 2024 The Magnetic Fields Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom The Magnetic Fields
Wed Aug 28 2024 Angie McMahon Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Aug 29 2024 The Magnetic Fields Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom The Magnetic Fields
Sun Sep 01 2024 Girl In Red O2 Apollo · Manchester, United Kingdom Girl In Red