Waxahatchee - Amsterdam

Waxahatchee
Performer: Waxahatchee
Venue: Paradiso
Weteringschans 6 - 8, Amsterdam, 1017 SG, Netherlands
Date: Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 08:30PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
Tickets: [Reseller]
98 USD
> Go to Viagogo

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 59 | Days left to the gig: 42

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2106 Waxahatchee 31 concerts to September 08, 2024 Waxahatchee

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sun Jul 14 2024 Will Butler Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Mon Jul 29 2024 The Roots Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands The Roots
Fri Aug 09 2024 Kula Shaker Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands Kula Shaker
Tue Aug 13 2024 Ziggy Alberts Amsterdamse Bos · Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggy Alberts
Wed Aug 14 2024 Ziggy Alberts Amsterdamse Bos · Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggy Alberts
Wed Aug 14 2024 Ty Segall Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands Ty Segall
Thu Aug 15 2024 Xavier Rudd Amsterdamse Bos · Amsterdam, Netherlands Xavier Rudd
Fri Aug 16 2024 Xavier Rudd Amsterdamse Bos · Amsterdam, Netherlands Xavier Rudd
Sat Aug 17 2024 Xavier Rudd Amsterdamse Bos · Amsterdam, Netherlands Xavier Rudd
Mon Aug 19 2024 Neil Frances Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Fri Aug 23 2024 TV Girl AFAS Live · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Sat Aug 24 2024 Noah Kahan Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands Noah Kahan
Mon Aug 26 2024 Travis Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Wed Aug 28 2024 Mdou Moctar Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto