Vale of Pnath - San Diego

default foto
Performer: Vale of Pnath · Abigail Williams
Venue: Brick by Brick
1130 Buenos Ave, San Diego, CA, 92110, United States
Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 07:15PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 64

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3547 Vale of Pnath 0 concerts default foto
#3429 Abigail Williams 0 concerts default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat May 25 2024 Dayseeker Mainstage at SOMA · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Thu May 30 2024 Saosin with A Lot Like Birds The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Thu Jun 06 2024 From Ashes To New with Point North, Ekoh House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US From Ashes To New
Sat Jun 08 2024 Spite with Bodysnatcher House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Jun 14 2024 W.I.T.C.H. Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Fri Jun 14 2024 Ill Nino with Flaw Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sun Jun 16 2024 Tesla Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort · Valley Center, CA, US Tesla
Wed Jun 19 2024 The Dead Daisies House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US The Dead Daisies
Tue Jun 25 2024 Death to All with Cryptopsy Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Wed Jun 26 2024 Death to All with Cryptopsy Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sat Jun 29 2024 Sebastian Bach House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Sebastian Bach
Fri Jul 05 2024 Red Fang The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US Red Fang
Sun Aug 04 2024 Anvil Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sat Aug 10 2024 As I Lay Dying with Chelsea Grin The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US default foto