Smells Like Nirvana - Des Moines

default foto
Performer: Smells Like Nirvana
Venue: Wooly’s
504 E Locust St, Des Moines, IA, 50309, United States
Date: Friday, March 29, 2024 | 08:30PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 54

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5826 Smells Like Nirvana 1 concert to August 03, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Mar 30 2024 Loving xBk Live · Des Moines, IA, US default foto
Sat Mar 30 2024 Deerhoof Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US default foto
Fri Apr 05 2024 Lilly Hiatt xBk Live · Des Moines, IA, US Lilly Hiatt
Sat Apr 06 2024 Danielle Nicole Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US default foto
Tue Apr 09 2024 Hannah Wicklund Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US Hannah Wicklund
Wed Apr 10 2024 James McMurtry Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US default foto
Thu Apr 11 2024 Upon a Burning Body Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US default foto
Fri Apr 12 2024 Ratboys Gabe's Inc · Iowa City, IA, US default foto
Sat Apr 13 2024 Creed Fisher Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US Creed Fisher
Tue Apr 16 2024 Spanish Love Songs Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US Spanish Love Songs
Wed Apr 17 2024 Big Something xBk Live · Des Moines, IA, US default foto
Fri Apr 19 2024 Slaughter Beach, Dog The James Theater · Iowa City, IA, US default foto
Tue Apr 23 2024 Caroline Rose Englert Theatre · Iowa City, IA, US Caroline Rose
Tue Apr 23 2024 Struggle Jennings Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US default foto