The Kid LAROi - Chesterfield

The Kid LAROi
Performer: The Kid LAROi · glaive · Chase Shakur
Venue: The Factory
17105 N Outer 40 Rd, Chesterfield, MO, 63005, United States
Date: Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 07:30PM
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Tickets: 51 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
56 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 64 | Days left to the gig: 19

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2526 The Kid LAROi 21 concerts to September 07, 2024 The Kid LAROi
#4632 glaive 18 concerts to July 26, 2024 glaive
#5821 Chase Shakur 19 concerts to July 26, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Jul 12 2024 Billy Currington The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Billy Currington
Thu Jul 18 2024 Get The Led Out The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Get The Led Out
Sun Jul 21 2024 Maren Morris The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Maren Morris
Fri Jul 26 2024 Straight No Chaser The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Straight No Chaser
Sat Jul 27 2024 The Struts with Barns Courtney The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US The Struts
Tue Jul 30 2024 Orville Peck with Jaime Wyatt The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Orville Peck
Thu Aug 01 2024 Charley Crockett The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Charley Crockett
Sat Aug 03 2024 Juvenile The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Juvenile
Thu Aug 08 2024 Jason Isbell with Shemekia Copeland The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Jason Isbell
Thu Aug 15 2024 Turnpike Troubadours with American Aquarium, Tyler Halverson The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Turnpike Troubadours
Sun Aug 18 2024 Ben Folds The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Ben Folds
Sat Aug 24 2024 Brian Culbertson The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Brian Culbertson
Sun Aug 25 2024 Bronco The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US default foto
Wed Sep 04 2024 The Australian Pink Floyd Show The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US The Australian Pink Floyd Show