Brit Floyd - Charlotte

Brit Floyd
Performer: Brit Floyd
Venue: Ovens Auditorium
2700 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC, 28205, United States
Date: Friday, July 26, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Progressive Rock
Tickets: 50 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
69 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 72 | Days left to the gig: 13

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#242 Brit Floyd 41 concerts to February 28, 2025 Brit Floyd

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Aug 03 2024 Ramon Ayala Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US default foto
Fri Aug 30 2024 Umphrey's McGee with Eggy, Stolen Gin Salvage Station - Outdoor Stage · Asheville, NC, US Umphrey's McGee
Sat Aug 31 2024 Umphrey's McGee with Eggy, Stolen Gin Salvage Station - Outdoor Stage · Asheville, NC, US Umphrey's McGee
Thu Sep 05 2024 Jason Isbell Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US Jason Isbell
Fri Sep 06 2024 Leprous with Monuments The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US default foto
Fri Sep 27 2024 Keb Mo with Shawn Colvin, Paul Kelly Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US Keb Mo
Sat Sep 28 2024 America Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US America
Sun Sep 29 2024 Matute Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US Matute
Wed Oct 16 2024 Protest the Hero Amos Southend · Charlotte, NC, US Protest the Hero
Sat Oct 19 2024 Marca MP Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US default foto
Wed Oct 30 2024 Abba Mania Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US default foto
Sun Nov 10 2024 Black Violin Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US Black Violin
Tue Nov 12 2024 Tedeschi Trucks Band Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wed Nov 13 2024 Tedeschi Trucks Band Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US Tedeschi Trucks Band