Charli XCX - Baltimore

Charli XCX
Performer: Charli XCX · Troye Sivan · Shygirl
Venue: CFG Bank Arena
201 W Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD, 21201, United States
Date: Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 07:30PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tickets: 44 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
68 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 35 | Days left to the gig: 101

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1138 Charli XCX 26 concerts to December 02, 2024 Charli XCX
#1015 Troye Sivan 32 concerts to June 09, 2025 Troye Sivan
#5055 Shygirl 24 concerts to November 29, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Sep 27 2024 My Morning Jacket with Nathaniel Rateliff Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US My Morning Jacket
Sat Sep 28 2024 All Things Go Music Festival - Saturday Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US Laufey
Fri Oct 04 2024 Billie Eilish CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Billie Eilish
Fri Oct 04 2024 The Legwarmers Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US default foto
Fri Oct 11 2024 Hanson Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Hanson
Sat Oct 12 2024 Marco Antonio Solis CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Marco Antonio Solis
Sat Oct 12 2024 Hanson Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Hanson
Thu Oct 31 2024 Billy Strings CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Billy Strings
Fri Nov 01 2024 Billy Strings CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Billy Strings
Sat Nov 02 2024 The Black Keys with The Head and The Heart CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US The Black Keys
Fri Nov 08 2024 TobyMac with MercyMe, Zach Williams CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US TobyMac
Sat Nov 09 2024 Kacey Musgraves with Lord Huron, Nickel Creek CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Kacey Musgraves
Sun Nov 10 2024 Christian Nodal CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Christian Nodal
Tue Nov 12 2024 Iron Maiden with The HU CFG Bank Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Iron Maiden