Patrick Watson - Amsterdam

default foto
Performer: Patrick Watson
Venue: Het Zonnehuis
Zonneplein 30, Amsterdam, 1033 EK, Netherlands
Date: Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 08:30PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tickets: [Reseller]
81 USD
> Go to Viagogo

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 48 | Days left to the gig: 76

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2021 Patrick Watson 4 concerts to November 02, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Wed Sep 04 2024 Chappell Roan Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands Chappell Roan
Sat Sep 07 2024 Avi Kaplan Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Wed Sep 11 2024 Needtobreathe Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands Needtobreathe
Thu Sep 12 2024 Needtobreathe Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands Needtobreathe
Sun Sep 15 2024 Needtobreathe Melkweg OZ · Amsterdam, Netherlands Needtobreathe
Sun Sep 22 2024 Loony Paradiso - Bovenzaal · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Mon Sep 30 2024 Rotimi AFAS Live · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Tue Oct 01 2024 John Maus Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands John Maus
Thu Oct 03 2024 Jonas Brothers Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands Jonas Brothers
Tue Oct 08 2024 The Driver Era AFAS Live · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Thu Oct 10 2024 Janet Jackson Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands Janet Jackson
Tue Oct 15 2024 Lizzy McAlpine AFAS Live · Amsterdam, Netherlands Lizzy McAlpine
Fri Oct 18 2024 Mighty Oaks Het Zonnehuis · Amsterdam, Netherlands default foto
Mon Oct 28 2024 Gavin DeGraw AFAS Live · Amsterdam, Netherlands Gavin DeGraw