Urban Heat - Santa Cruz

default foto
Performer: Urban Heat · Gvllow
Venue: Moe's Alley
1535 Commercial Way, Santa Cruz, CA, 95062, United States
Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
Tickets: [Reseller]
34 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 39 | Days left to the gig: 17

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5782 Urban Heat 3 concerts to October 04, 2024 default foto
#5980 Gvllow 4 concerts to November 13, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sun Aug 04 2024 Pokey LaFarge Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Mon Aug 05 2024 Pokey LaFarge Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Fri Aug 09 2024 The Buttertones The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Thu Sep 05 2024 Polyphonic Spree with Another Michael Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Sun Sep 29 2024 Acid Mothers Temple Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Wed Oct 02 2024 Mildlife Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Thu Oct 03 2024 Silverada Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Thu Oct 03 2024 Mildlife Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Sat Oct 12 2024 Carsie Blanton Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Fri Oct 18 2024 Young Dubliners Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Sun Oct 27 2024 Southern Culture On The Skids Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Sun Nov 03 2024 Bodega Atrium at The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto
Mon Nov 04 2024 The Black Lips Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US The Black Lips
Fri Nov 08 2024 Dopapod Moe's Alley · Santa Cruz, CA, US default foto