David Ramirez - Nashville

David Ramirez
Performer: David Ramirez
Venue: The Basement East
917 Woodland Ave, Nashville, TN, 37206, United States
Date: Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
Tickets: [Reseller]
49 USD
> Go to StubHub

27 USD > Go to Ticketweb
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 33 | Days left to the gig: 3

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3127 David Ramirez 4 concerts to August 06, 2024 David Ramirez

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Jul 26 2024 The Stews The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US default foto
Fri Jul 26 2024 The Struts with Barns Courtney Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN, US The Struts
Sat Jul 27 2024 Hootie and the Blowfish with Collective Soul, Edwin McCain Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US Hootie and the Blowfish
Tue Jul 30 2024 Sons of the East The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US default foto
Thu Aug 01 2024 Nico Vega with Finish Ticket The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US Nico Vega
Fri Aug 02 2024 Jessica Pratt The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US default foto
Fri Aug 02 2024 Redd Kross The Blue Room · Nashville, TN, US default foto
Sat Aug 03 2024 30 Seconds to Mars with AFI, Poppy Ascend Amphitheater · Nashville, TN, US 30 Seconds to Mars
Mon Aug 05 2024 O.A.R. with Dispatch Ascend Amphitheater · Nashville, TN, US O.A.R.
Mon Aug 05 2024 L.A. Guns The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US default foto
Mon Aug 05 2024 Washed Out Brooklyn Bowl · Nashville, TN, US Washed Out
Thu Aug 08 2024 The Dirty Heads with DOUBLECAMP Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN, US The Dirty Heads
Fri Aug 09 2024 Bush with Candlebox, Jerry Cantrell Municipal Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Bush
Sat Aug 10 2024 Sean McConnell The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US Sean McConnell