Alanis Morissette

Alanis Morissette tour dates

Alanis Morissette upcoming concerts (13)

Date Concert
Tue Jul 23 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US >
Wed Jul 24 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Sat Jul 27 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Ruoff Music Center · Noblesville, IN, US >
Sun Jul 28 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest Grounds · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Wed Jul 31 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Ball Arena · Denver, CO, US >
Thu Aug 01 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre · West Valley City, UT, US >
Sat Aug 03 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade White River Amphitheatre · Auburn, WA, US >
Sun Aug 04 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US >
Wed Aug 07 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US >
Thu Aug 08 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Acrisure Arena · Palm Desert, CA, US >
Sat Aug 10 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US >
Sat Sep 21 2024 Alanis Morissette Daily's Place · Jacksonville, FL, US >
Fri Sep 27 2024 Ohana Festival Doheny State Beach · Dana Point, CA, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#4 Pink 38 concerts to November 23, 2024 Pink
#779 Gavin DeGraw 27 concerts to November 10, 2024 Gavin DeGraw
#153 Train 33 concerts to September 11, 2024 Train
#373 Mika 4 concerts to August 24, 2024 Mika
#158 Matchbox Twenty 4 concerts to September 20, 2024 Matchbox Twenty
#590 Phillip Phillips 4 concerts to September 27, 2024 Phillip Phillips
#649 Rebelution 11 concerts to September 27, 2024 Rebelution
#451 The Black Crowes 58 concerts to February 28, 2025 The Black Crowes
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Alanis Morissette past concerts

Date Concert
Fri Jul 19 2024 Minnesota Yacht Club Festival Harriet Island Park · St Paul, MN, US >
Fri Jul 19 2024 Pitchfork Music Festival Union Park · Chicago, IL, US >
Wed Jul 17 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US >
Tue Jul 16 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Pine Knob Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US >
Sun Jul 14 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada >
Sat Jul 13 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada >
Wed Jul 10 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US >
Tue Jul 09 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US >
Sat Jul 06 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Xfinity Theatre · Hartford, CT, US >
Fri Jul 05 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US >
Wed Jul 03 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US >
Tue Jul 02 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Freedom Mortgage Pavilion · Camden, NJ, US >
Sun Jun 30 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US >
Sat Jun 29 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US >
Thu Jun 27 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade CCUMP at Walnut Creek · Raleigh, NC, US >
Wed Jun 26 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade PNC Music Pavilion · Charlotte, NC, US >
Sun Jun 23 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US >
Sat Jun 22 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Morgan Wade Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US >
Thu Jun 20 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Ingrid Andress iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre · West Palm Beach, FL, US >
Wed Jun 19 2024 Alanis Morissette with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Ingrid Andress MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US >
See all 249 past concerts >>