default foto

Alejandro Aranda tour dates

  • On tour: No
  • Concertful ranking: #1456
  • Category: Latin Music

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#2374 Silvestre Dangond 4 concerts to December 06, 2024 Silvestre Dangond
#3102 Intocable 33 concerts to November 30, 2024 Intocable
#3668 Pepe Aguilar 11 concerts to July 20, 2024 Pepe Aguilar
#3491 Carlos Vives 12 concerts to December 21, 2024 default foto
#2532 Christian Nodal 34 concerts to December 07, 2024 Christian Nodal
#3002 Banda Ms 23 concerts to December 21, 2024 default foto
#4168 Aventura 41 concerts to October 13, 2024 Aventura
#3054 Morat 17 concerts to December 14, 2024 Morat
More Latin Music Tours >>

Alejandro Aranda past concerts

Date Concert
Sun May 19 2024 Alejandro Aranda Blueberry Hill Duck Room · St Louis, MO, US >
Sun May 12 2024 Alejandro Aranda White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs · Houston, TX, US >
Fri May 10 2024 Alejandro Aranda The Mohawk · Austin, TX, US >
Sat Feb 24 2024 Alejandro Aranda Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace · Pioneertown, CA, US >
Thu Feb 22 2024 Alejandro Aranda The Parish At House Of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US >
Thu Jan 25 2024 Alejandro Aranda Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Fri Oct 20 2023 Alejandro Aranda The Venice West · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Fri Dec 16 2022 Alejandro Aranda Starline Social Club · Oakland, CA, US >
Tue Dec 13 2022 Alejandro Aranda Teragram Ballroom · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Sun Dec 11 2022 Alejandro Aranda The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Sat Dec 10 2022 Alejandro Aranda 191 Toole · Tucson, AZ, US >
Fri Dec 09 2022 Alejandro Aranda Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US >
Thu Dec 08 2022 Alejandro Aranda Chain Reaction · Anaheim, CA, US >
Wed Dec 07 2022 Alejandro Aranda Goldfield Trading Post · Roseville, CA, US >
Mon Dec 05 2022 Alejandro Aranda The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Sun Dec 04 2022 Alejandro Aranda Washington's Sports Bar & Grill · Fort Collins, CO, US >
Fri Dec 02 2022 Alejandro Aranda Marquis Theater · Denver, CO, US >
Thu Dec 01 2022 Alejandro Aranda The Black Sheep · Colorado Springs, CO, US >
Sun Nov 27 2022 Alejandro Aranda Scout Bar · Houston, TX, US >
Sat Nov 26 2022 Alejandro Aranda Come and Take It Live · Austin, TX, US >
See all 65 past concerts >>