Alter Bridge

Alter Bridge Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Sepultura
Sepultura 31 concerts to Jun 04, 2021
#597
KMFDM
KMFDM 27 concerts to Sep 11, 2021
#911
Primal Fear
Primal Fear 7 concerts to Jun 18, 2021
#1335
Queensryche
Queensryche 15 concerts to Nov 21, 2021
#334
Dark Tranquillity
Dark Tranquillity 8 concerts to Oct 15, 2021
#1201
Parkway Drive
Parkway Drive 22 concerts to Oct 03, 2021
#475
Silverstein
Silverstein 22 concerts to May 06, 2021
#876
Staind
Staind 30 concerts to Aug 31, 2021
#845
Night Ranger
Night Ranger 6 concerts to Nov 12, 2021
#447
Theory Of A Deadman
Theory Of A Deadman 8 concerts to Nov 12, 2021
#450
The Black Dahlia Murder
The Black Dahlia Murder 10 concerts to Mar 18, 2022
#1116
Nightwish
Nightwish 17 concerts to Oct 05, 2021
#613
Issues
Issues 15 concerts to May 30, 2021
#1134
Ministry
Ministry 24 concerts to May 01, 2021
#767
Enter Shikari
Enter Shikari 16 concerts to Sep 30, 2021
#1226
La Dispute
La Dispute 6 concerts to Nov 22, 2020
#1862
Faith No More
Faith No More 18 concerts to Jul 07, 2021
#1059
Kix
Kix 4 concerts to May 14, 2021
#913
Apocalyptica
Apocalyptica 31 concerts to Apr 28, 2021
#740
Amaranthe
Amaranthe 9 concerts to May 01, 2021
#1311
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Alter Bridge Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Fri Oct 09 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge The Rapids Theatre · Niagara Falls, NY, US
>
Thu Oct 01 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US
>
Thu Jul 09 2020
Iron Maiden with Alter Bridge, Airbourne Evenemententerrein Weert Noord · Weert, Netherlands
>
Fri Jul 03 2020
Alter Bridge Castello Scaligero · Verona, Italy
>
Tue Jun 23 2020
Alter Bridge Swiss Life Hall · Hanover, Germany
>
Thu Jun 18 2020
Graspop Metal Meeting Festivalpark Stenehei · Dessel, Belgium
>
Mon Jun 15 2020
Iron Maiden with Alter Bridge, Airbourne Ormeau Park · Belfast, United Kingdom
>
Fri Jun 12 2020
Download Festival Donington Park · Derby, United Kingdom
>
Mon Jun 08 2020
Alter Bridge Alter Schlachthof · Dresden, Germany
>
Fri May 22 2020
Rocklahoma Music Festival Rocklahoma Festival Grounds · Pryor Creek, OK, US
>
Thu May 21 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia Old Concrete Street Amphitheater · Corpus Christi, TX, US
>
Wed May 20 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
>
Mon May 18 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia The Fillmore · New Orleans, LA, US
>
Fri May 15 2020
Sonic Temple Art + Music Festival Mapfre Stadium · Columbus, OH, US
>
Fri May 15 2020
Alter Bridge Casino Rama Entertainment Centre · Rama, Canada
>
Fri May 15 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia Casino Rama Resort · Rama, Canada
>
Tue May 12 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US
>
Sun May 10 2020
Alter Bridge Club LA · Destin, FL, US
>
Fri May 08 2020
Welcome To Rockville Daytona International Speedway · Daytona Beach, FL, US
>
Thu May 07 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
>
Wed May 06 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
>
Mon May 04 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
>
Fri May 01 2020
Epicenter Festival Charlotte Motor Speedway · Concord, NC, US
>
Fri May 01 2020
Black Stone Cherry with Alter Bridge The Tabernacle · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Thu Feb 27 2020
Alter Bridge Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
>
See all 297 past concerts >>