Alter Bridge

Alter Bridge Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (11)

Wednesday Feb 26 2020
The Moore Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Thursday Feb 27 2020
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
Friday May 01 2020
Charlotte Motor Speedway · Concord, NC, US
Friday May 08 2020
Daytona International Speedway · Daytona Beach, FL, US
Friday May 15 2020
Mapfre Stadium · Columbus, OH, US
Friday May 15 2020
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre · Rama, Canada
Friday Jun 12 2020
Donington Park · Derby, United Kingdom
Monday Jun 15 2020
Ormeau Park · Belfast, United Kingdom
Thursday Jun 18 2020
Festivalpark Stenehei · Dessel, Belgium
Friday Jul 03 2020
Castello Scaligero · Verona, Italy
Thursday Jul 09 2020
Evenemententerrein Weert Noord · Weert, Netherlands

Similar Artists On Tour

Sepultura
Sepultura 34 concerts to Jul 01, 2020
#609
KMFDM
KMFDM 27 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#926
Primal Fear
Primal Fear 32 concerts to Sep 25, 2020
#1361
Falling In Reverse
Falling In Reverse 27 concerts to May 31, 2020
#454
Queensryche
Queensryche 16 concerts to Nov 14, 2020
#337
Parkway Drive
Parkway Drive 28 concerts to Sep 17, 2020
#494
Attila
Attila 23 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#723
Soulfly
Soulfly 16 concerts to Mar 12, 2020
#644
Silverstein
Silverstein 35 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#884
Staind
Staind 37 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#936
Black Flag
Black Flag 14 concerts to Aug 16, 2020
#1127
Escape the Fate
Escape the Fate 8 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#666
Chevelle
Chevelle 5 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#466
Eluveitie
Eluveitie 24 concerts to Oct 25, 2020
#1190
Night Ranger
Night Ranger 39 concerts to Sep 20, 2020
#457
Senses Fail
Senses Fail 23 concerts to Jul 02, 2020
#1268
Theory Of A Deadman
Theory Of A Deadman 33 concerts to May 16, 2020
#470
Suicide Silence
Suicide Silence 26 concerts to Sep 18, 2020
#872
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Alter Bridge Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Monday Feb 24 2020
Alter Bridge The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Feb 23 2020
Alter Bridge The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Alter Bridge MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa · South Lake Tahoe, NV, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Alter Bridge Montbleu Resort, Casino and Spa · Stateline, NV, US
Thursday Feb 20 2020
Alter Bridge House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Alter Bridge The Depot · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday Feb 17 2020
Alter Bridge Ogden Theater · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Alter Bridge The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
Alter Bridge The Apollo Theatre Ac · Belvidere, IL, US
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
Alter Bridge Clyde Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
Alter Bridge Mars Music Hall · Huntsville, AL, US
Sunday Feb 09 2020
Alter Bridge Murat Theatre at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Alter Bridge Nashville War Memorial Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Friday Jan 31 2020
Alter Bridge Golden Nugget · Lake Charles, LA, US
Saturday Dec 21 2019
Alter Bridge with Shinedown O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 20 2019
Alter Bridge with Shinedown, Sevendust Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Wednesday Dec 18 2019
Alter Bridge with Shinedown Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Alter Bridge with Shinedown The SSE Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday Dec 15 2019
Alter Bridge with Shinedown, Sevendust Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Alter Bridge with Shinedown, Sevendust Motorpoint Arena Nottingham · Nottingham, United Kingdom
See all 271 past concerts >>