Amanda Palmer

Amanda Palmer Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (21)

Wednesday Sep 04 2019
De Meervaart · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday Sep 06 2019
Admiralspalast (Theatersaal) · Berlin, Germany
Wednesday Sep 11 2019
Alte Kongresshalle · Munich, Germany
Friday Sep 13 2019
Capitol Offenbach · Offenbach, Germany
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Theaterhaus · Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Colosseum Theater Essen · Essen, Germany
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Laeiszhalle · Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Haus Auensee · Leipzig, Germany
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Le Bataclan · Paris, France
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
De La Warr Pavilion · Bexhill, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 19 2019
St David's Hall · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Ulster Hall · Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 01 2019
Carnegie Hall. · Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 02 2019
City Halls · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Monday Nov 04 2019
Grand Opera House · York, United Kingdom
Thursday Nov 07 2019
Tyne Theatre · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 05 2019
Union Chapel · London, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 06 2019
Union Chapel · London, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 13 2019
Union Chapel · London, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Frank Iero and the Patience
Frank Iero and the Patience 13 concerts to May 02, 2020
#2462
Night Riots
Night Riots 10 concerts to Aug 23, 2019
#2653
Sam Roberts Band
Sam Roberts Band 4 concerts to Sep 08, 2019
#2844
Bear's Den
Bear's Den 8 concerts to Feb 27, 2020
#3065
Marco Benevento
Marco Benevento 6 concerts to Oct 25, 2019
#3130
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana 22 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#1697
Susto
Susto 5 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#2824
Why?
Why? 31 concerts to Sep 22, 2019
#3327
Maggie Rogers
Maggie Rogers 38 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#2652
Whitney
Whitney 44 concerts to Dec 01, 2019
#2892
Bell X1
Bell X1 5 concerts to Dec 01, 2019
#3145
The Weeks
The Weeks 17 concerts to Nov 05, 2019
#2870
Real Estate
Real Estate 7 concerts to Aug 09, 2019
#2497
The Strokes
The Strokes 4 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#2383
Legendary Shack Shakers
Legendary Shack Shakers 10 concerts to Aug 10, 2019
#3211
Banners
Banners 18 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#3124
Lincoln Durham
Lincoln Durham 14 concerts to Sep 20, 2019
#2793
Alex Lahey
Alex Lahey 14 concerts to Sep 05, 2019
#3152
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Amanda Palmer Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Jun 09 2019
Amanda Palmer Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Amanda Palmer Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Friday Jun 07 2019
Amanda Palmer Paramount Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019
Amanda Palmer Chan Centre for the Performing Arts · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Amanda Palmer Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US
Friday May 31 2019
Amanda Palmer Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland · Kansas City, MO, US
Thursday May 30 2019
Amanda Palmer The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Saturday May 18 2019
Amanda Palmer Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Friday May 17 2019
Amanda Palmer Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday May 11 2019
Amanda Palmer The Ace Hotel · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday May 10 2019
Amanda Palmer The Warfield Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday Apr 20 2019
Amanda Palmer Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Friday Apr 19 2019
Amanda Palmer Orpheum Theatre · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019
Amanda Palmer The O'Shaughnessy · St Paul, MN, US
Friday Apr 12 2019
Amanda Palmer The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Apr 06 2019
Amanda Palmer Temple Performing Arts Center · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Apr 05 2019
Amanda Palmer National Theatre Washington DC · Washington, DC, US
Friday Mar 22 2019
Amanda Palmer Queen Elizabeth Theatre · Toronto, Canada
Thursday Mar 21 2019
Amanda Palmer Cathedral Theatre at the Detroit Masonic Temple · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday Dec 08 2018
See all 58 past concerts >>