Amanda Palmer

Amanda Palmer Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (15)

Wednesday Oct 16 2019
De La Warr Pavilion · Bexhill, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 19 2019
St David's Hall · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Cork Opera House · Cork, Ireland
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Ulster Hall · Belfast, United Kingdom
Sunday Oct 27 2019
University Concert Hall · Limerick, Ireland
Friday Nov 01 2019
Carnegie Hall. · Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 02 2019
City Halls · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Monday Nov 04 2019
Grand Opera House · York, United Kingdom
Thursday Nov 07 2019
Tyne Theatre · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 05 2019
Union Chapel · London, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 06 2019
Union Chapel · London, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 13 2019
Union Chapel · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Union Chapel · London, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Turnover
Turnover 35 concerts to Dec 19, 2019
#2330
Bear's Den
Bear's Den 11 concerts to Feb 27, 2020
#3099
Marco Benevento
Marco Benevento 40 concerts to Feb 06, 2020
#3141
Ween
Ween 5 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#2502
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana 5 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#1670
Susto
Susto 12 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#2864
Electric Guest
Electric Guest 31 concerts to Feb 25, 2020
#2875
Why?
Why? 6 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#3302
Black Marble
Black Marble 11 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#3387
The Japanese House
The Japanese House 21 concerts to Nov 14, 2019
#3205
Jump, Little Children
Jump, Little Children 9 concerts to Dec 27, 2019
#3514
Maggie Rogers
Maggie Rogers 7 concerts to Nov 08, 2019
#2631
Shook Twins
Shook Twins 5 concerts to Nov 15, 2019
#3376
The Strumbellas
The Strumbellas 14 concerts to Feb 15, 2020
#2463
Bishop Briggs
Bishop Briggs 26 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#2148
Whitney
Whitney 27 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#2906
Pile
Pile 15 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#3000
The Weeks
The Weeks 14 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#2872
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Amanda Palmer Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Sep 28 2019
Amanda Palmer Le Bataclan · Paris, France
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Amanda Palmer Haus Auensee · Leipzig, Germany
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Amanda Palmer Laeiszhalle · Hamburg, Germany
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Amanda Palmer Colosseum Theater Essen · Essen, Germany
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Amanda Palmer Theaterhaus · Stuttgart, Germany
Friday Sep 13 2019
Amanda Palmer Capitol Offenbach · Offenbach, Germany
Wednesday Sep 11 2019
Amanda Palmer Alte Kongresshalle · Munich, Germany
Friday Sep 06 2019
Amanda Palmer Admiralspalast (Theatersaal) · Berlin, Germany
Wednesday Sep 04 2019
Amanda Palmer De Meervaart · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday Jun 09 2019
Amanda Palmer Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Amanda Palmer Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Friday Jun 07 2019
Amanda Palmer Paramount Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019
Amanda Palmer Chan Centre for the Performing Arts · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Amanda Palmer Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US
Friday May 31 2019
Amanda Palmer Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland · Kansas City, MO, US
Thursday May 30 2019
Amanda Palmer The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Saturday May 18 2019
Amanda Palmer Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Friday May 17 2019
Amanda Palmer Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday May 11 2019
Amanda Palmer The Ace Hotel · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday May 10 2019
Amanda Palmer The Warfield Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US
See all 67 past concerts >>