Atmosphere Tour History

Saturday Sep 21 2019
The Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
Bayfront Festival Park · Duluth, MN, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Sunday May 26 2019
Minnesota State Fair · St Paul, MN, US
Friday May 24 2019
Monterey Fairgrounds · Monterey, CA, US
Wednesday Apr 24 2019
La Bellevilloise · Paris, France
Tuesday Apr 23 2019
Electric Ballroom · London, United Kingdom
Monday Apr 22 2019
Paradiso Grote Zaal · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday Mar 29 2019
Alaska Airlines Center · Anchorage, AK, US
Saturday Mar 23 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US
Friday Mar 22 2019
Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
Thursday Mar 21 2019
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US
Wednesday Mar 20 2019
Sanctuary Events Center · Fargo, ND, US
Sunday Mar 17 2019
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019
Cargo Concert Hall · Reno, NV, US
Friday Mar 15 2019
Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 13 2019
Tioga Sequoia Brewery · Fresno, CA, US
Tuesday Mar 12 2019
The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US
Sunday Mar 10 2019
Fremont Theater · San Luis Obispo, CA, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019
Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Friday Mar 08 2019
Senator Theatre · Chico, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 06 2019
Midtown Ballroom · Bend, OR, US
Tuesday Mar 05 2019
McDonald Theatre · Eugene, OR, US
Sunday Mar 03 2019
Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Mar 02 2019
Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Mar 01 2019
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
Wednesday Feb 27 2019
The Wilma Theatre · Missoula, MT, US
Tuesday Feb 26 2019
Pub Station Ballroom · Billings, MT, US
Friday Feb 15 2019
Belly Up · Aspen, CO, US
Thursday Feb 14 2019
The Complex - Rockwell · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Tuesday Feb 12 2019
Majestic Ventura Theatre · Ventura, CA, US
Friday Feb 08 2019
The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Feb 08 2019
Queen Mary · Long Beach, CA, US
Thursday Feb 07 2019
The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US
Tuesday Feb 05 2019
Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US
Monday Feb 04 2019
Orpheum Theater · Flagstaff, AZ, US
Saturday Feb 02 2019
Mesa Theater & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US
Friday Feb 01 2019
Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Thursday Jan 31 2019
Albuquerque Convention Center · Albuquerque, NM, US
Sunday Jan 27 2019
House Of Rock · Corpus Christi, TX, US
Saturday Jan 26 2019
The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
Friday Jan 25 2019
House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday Jan 23 2019
Emo's East · Austin, TX, US
Monday Jan 21 2019
House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Sunday Jan 20 2019
Cains Ballroom · Tulsa, OK, US
Saturday Jan 19 2019
Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US
Friday Jan 18 2019
Gillioz Theatre · Springfield, MO, US
Saturday Dec 15 2018
Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US
Friday Dec 14 2018
Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US
Saturday Dec 08 2018
The Cowan · Nashville, TN, US
Friday Dec 07 2018
The New Daisy Theatre · Memphis, TN, US
Thursday Dec 06 2018
The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Dec 04 2018
Saturn · Birmingham, AL, US
Sunday Dec 02 2018
Vinyl Music Hall · Pensacola, FL, US
Saturday Dec 01 2018
High Dive · Gainesville, FL, US
Thursday Nov 29 2018
Revolution Live · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Wednesday Nov 28 2018
The Ritz Ybor · Tampa, FL, US
Tuesday Nov 27 2018
The Beacham · Orlando, FL, US
Sunday Nov 25 2018
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall · Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, US
Saturday Nov 24 2018
The Music Farm · Charleston, SC, US
Friday Nov 23 2018
Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Nov 21 2018
Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US
Tuesday Nov 20 2018
The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US
Sunday Nov 18 2018
The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US
Saturday Nov 17 2018
The National · Richmond, VA, US
Friday Nov 16 2018
Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US
Wednesday Nov 14 2018
The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US
Sunday Oct 28 2018
The Blue Moose Tap House · Iowa City, IA, US
Saturday Oct 27 2018
The Blue Note · Columbia, MO, US

Page 1 of 5 Next >>