Atmosphere Tour History

Friday Feb 28 2020
Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US
Wednesday Feb 26 2020
Coors Event Centre · Saskatoon, Canada
Tuesday Feb 25 2020
MacEwan Hall and Ballroom · Calgary, Canada
Sunday Feb 23 2020
Commodore Ballroom · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
McDonald Theatre · Eugene, OR, US
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
Sunday Feb 16 2020
The Wilma Theatre · Missoula, MT, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
The Union Event Center · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
Cargo Concert Hall · Reno, NV, US
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Sunday Feb 09 2020
The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US
Saturday Feb 08 2020
The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
Queen Mary Events Park · Long Beach, CA, US
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US
Saturday Feb 01 2020
Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US
Friday Jan 31 2020
Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Wednesday Jan 29 2020
The Cowan · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Jan 28 2020
The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US
Monday Jan 27 2020
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Saturday Jan 25 2020
College Street Music Hall · New Haven, CT, US
Friday Jan 24 2020
Town Ballroom · Buffalo, NY, US
Thursday Jan 23 2020
Webster Hall · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Jan 21 2020
House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Monday Jan 20 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US
Saturday Jan 18 2020
Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada
Friday Jan 17 2020
The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday Jan 15 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Tuesday Jan 14 2020
Metro Chicago · Chicago, IL, US
Monday Jan 13 2020
First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
The Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
Bayfront Festival Park · Duluth, MN, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Sunday May 26 2019
Minnesota State Fair · St Paul, MN, US
Friday May 24 2019
Monterey Fairgrounds · Monterey, CA, US
Wednesday Apr 24 2019
La Bellevilloise · Paris, France
Tuesday Apr 23 2019
Electric Ballroom · London, United Kingdom
Monday Apr 22 2019
Paradiso Grote Zaal · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday Mar 29 2019
Alaska Airlines Center · Anchorage, AK, US
Saturday Mar 23 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US
Friday Mar 22 2019
Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
Thursday Mar 21 2019
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US
Wednesday Mar 20 2019
Sanctuary Events Center · Fargo, ND, US
Sunday Mar 17 2019
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019
Cargo Concert Hall · Reno, NV, US
Friday Mar 15 2019
Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 13 2019
Tioga Sequoia Brewery · Fresno, CA, US
Tuesday Mar 12 2019
The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US
Sunday Mar 10 2019
Fremont Theater · San Luis Obispo, CA, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019
Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Friday Mar 08 2019
Senator Theatre · Chico, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 06 2019
Midtown Ballroom · Bend, OR, US
Tuesday Mar 05 2019
McDonald Theatre · Eugene, OR, US
Sunday Mar 03 2019
Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Mar 02 2019
Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Mar 01 2019
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
Wednesday Feb 27 2019
The Wilma Theatre · Missoula, MT, US
Tuesday Feb 26 2019
Pub Station Ballroom · Billings, MT, US
Friday Feb 15 2019
Belly Up · Aspen, CO, US
Thursday Feb 14 2019
The Complex - Rockwell · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Tuesday Feb 12 2019
Majestic Ventura Theatre · Ventura, CA, US
Friday Feb 08 2019
The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Feb 08 2019
Queen Mary · Long Beach, CA, US
Thursday Feb 07 2019
The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US
Tuesday Feb 05 2019
Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US
Monday Feb 04 2019
Orpheum Theater · Flagstaff, AZ, US

Page 1 of 6 Next >>