default foto

Austra Tour Dates 2017

Upcoming Concerts (5)

Monday, October 23, 2017 at Tavastia · Helsinki, Finland Go!
Sunday, November 05, 2017 at Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, November 05, 2017 at Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, November 10, 2017 at Sherwood Forest Faire · McDade, TX, US Go!
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at The Opera House · Toronto, Canada Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Justice Justice 5 gigs to Dec 30, 2017
G Jones G Jones 13 gigs to Nov 18, 2017
Borgore Borgore 20 gigs to Dec 03, 2017
NGHTMRE NGHTMRE 10 gigs to Dec 23, 2017
Eric Prydz Eric Prydz 5 gigs to Jan 01, 2018
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Pigeons Playing Ping Pong 15 gigs to Dec 09, 2017
Carpenter Brut Carpenter Brut 4 gigs to Mar 23, 2018
Hotel Garuda Hotel Garuda 9 gigs to Dec 29, 2017
Bear Grillz Bear Grillz 24 gigs to Dec 15, 2017
Rezz Rezz 15 gigs to Dec 16, 2017
Mr. Carmack Mr. Carmack 6 gigs to Dec 29, 2017
FKJ FKJ 6 gigs to Dec 15, 2017
Mura Masa Mura Masa 7 gigs to Nov 18, 2017
Galantis Galantis 17 gigs to Mar 03, 2018
Louis Futon Louis Futon 18 gigs to Dec 16, 2017
Snakehips Snakehips 14 gigs to Nov 11, 2017
Said the Sky Said the Sky 5 gigs to Dec 20, 2017
Petit Biscuit Petit Biscuit 8 gigs to Dec 30, 2017

Austra Comments and Demands

Austra Past Tour Dates (36)

Saturday, September 30, 2017 at Capital Ballroom · Victoria, Canada Go!
Friday, September 29, 2017 at Imperial · Vancouver, Canada Go!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at Commonwealth Bar and Stage · Calgary, Canada Go!
Friday, September 22, 2017 at Park Theatre · Winnipeg, Canada Go!
Monday, September 18, 2017 at Rum Runners · London, Canada Go!
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at Starlight · Waterloo, Canada Go!
Friday, August 18, 2017 at Bissell Park · Elora, Canada Go!
Friday, July 21, 2017 at Capitol Hill Block Party · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US Go!
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at The Great American Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
See all 36 past concerts >>

Share on