default foto

Bad Bad Hats Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (14)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US Go!
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Marquis Theater · Denver, CO, US Go!
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US Go!
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Barboza at Neumos · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR, US Go!
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Harlow's · Sacramento, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US Go!
Saturday, September 01, 2018 The Bunkhouse Saloon · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Sunday, September 02, 2018 Valley Bar · Phoenix, AZ, US Go!
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Satellite Bar - Houston · Houston, TX, US Go!
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 The Vanguard · Tulsa, OK, US Go!
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Go!
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Outland Ballroom · Springfield, MO, US Go!
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Slowdown - Front Room · Omaha, NE, US Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Liz Phair Liz Phair 26 gigs to Oct 12, 2018
Lucy Spraggan Lucy Spraggan 28 gigs to Oct 25, 2018
Billy Strings Billy Strings 17 gigs to Nov 30, 2018
The Voidz The Voidz 19 gigs to Nov 07, 2018
Glorietta Glorietta 12 gigs to Dec 15, 2018
lovelytheband lovelytheband 26 gigs to Oct 19, 2018
Emma Ruth Rundle Emma Ruth Rundle 14 gigs to Dec 17, 2018
The Ballroom Thieves The Ballroom Thieves 14 gigs to Dec 08, 2018
Noah Kahan Noah Kahan 29 gigs to Nov 20, 2018
Future Generations Future Generations 20 gigs to Oct 24, 2018
Chelsea Cutler Chelsea Cutler 19 gigs to Oct 11, 2018

Bad Bad Hats Comments and Demands