Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny tour dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #525
  • Category: Latin Music

Bad Bunny upcoming concerts (5)

Date Concert
Fri May 24 2024 Bad Bunny Kaseya Center · Miami, FL, US >
Sat May 25 2024 Bad Bunny Kaseya Center · Miami, FL, US >
Sun May 26 2024 Bad Bunny Kaseya Center · Miami, FL, US >
Fri Jun 07 2024 Bad Bunny Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico >
Sat Jun 08 2024 Bad Bunny Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#2466 Silvestre Dangond 16 concerts to December 06, 2024 Silvestre Dangond
#3159 Intocable 39 concerts to November 30, 2024 Intocable
#3759 Pepe Aguilar 15 concerts to July 20, 2024 Pepe Aguilar
#3573 Carlos Vives 12 concerts to September 07, 2024 default foto
#2570 Christian Nodal 40 concerts to December 07, 2024 Christian Nodal
#3093 Banda Ms 29 concerts to November 30, 2024 default foto
#4319 Aventura 59 concerts to October 13, 2024 Aventura
#3124 Morat 17 concerts to December 14, 2024 Morat
More Latin Music Tours >>

Bad Bunny past concerts

Date Concert
Tue May 21 2024 Bad Bunny Amalie Arena · Tampa, FL, US >
Sat May 18 2024 Bad Bunny Kia Center · Orlando, FL, US >
Fri May 17 2024 Bad Bunny Kia Center · Orlando, FL, US >
Wed May 15 2024 Bad Bunny State Farm Arena · Atlanta, GA, US >
Tue May 14 2024 Bad Bunny State Farm Arena · Atlanta, GA, US >
Sat May 11 2024 Bad Bunny Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US >
Fri May 10 2024 Bad Bunny Spectrum Center · Charlotte, NC, US >
Tue May 07 2024 Bad Bunny Smoothie King Center · New Orleans, LA, US >
Sat May 04 2024 Bad Bunny American Airlines Center · Dallas, TX, US >
Fri May 03 2024 Bad Bunny American Airlines Center · Dallas, TX, US >
Wed May 01 2024 Bad Bunny Toyota Center · Houston, TX, US >
Tue Apr 30 2024 Bad Bunny Toyota Center · Houston, TX, US >
Sat Apr 27 2024 Bad Bunny Moody Center ATX · Austin, TX, US >
Fri Apr 26 2024 Bad Bunny Moody Center ATX · Austin, TX, US >
Wed Apr 24 2024 Bad Bunny BOK Center · Tulsa, OK, US >
Mon Apr 22 2024 Bad Bunny KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US >
Sat Apr 20 2024 Bad Bunny XL Center · Hartford, CT, US >
Fri Apr 19 2024 Bad Bunny Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Wed Apr 17 2024 Bad Bunny TD Garden · Boston, MA, US >
Sat Apr 13 2024 Bad Bunny Barclays Center · New York City, NY, US >
See all 182 past concerts >>