Bastille

Bastille Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (45)

Monday Sep 16 2019
The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Place Bell · Laval, Canada
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
MTELUS · Montreal, Canada
Friday Sep 20 2019
Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Sep 21 2019
The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway · Richmond, VA, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Tuesday Oct 01 2019
Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
The Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
The Great Saltair · Magna, UT, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Great Saltair · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday Oct 07 2019
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
UBC Thunderbird Arena · Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
Greek Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre · San Diego, CA, US
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
Comerica Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
White Oak Music Hall - Lawn · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Austin360 Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Monday Oct 21 2019
BJCC Concert Hall · Birmingham, AL, US
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Municipal Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Daily's Place Amphitheater · Jacksonville, FL, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park · Miami, FL, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Pepsi Center WTC · Mexico City, Mexico
Friday Nov 29 2019
Warwick Arts Centre · Coventry, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 30 2019
Carlisle Sands Centre · Carlisle, United Kingdom
Sunday Dec 01 2019
Aberdeen Music Hall · Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Tuesday Dec 03 2019
St Georges Hall, Bradford · Bradford, United Kingdom
Wednesday Dec 04 2019
Grimsby Auditorium · Grimsby, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 05 2019
Venue Cymru - The Arena · Llandudno, United Kingdom
Saturday Dec 07 2019
The Foundry, Torquay · Torquay, United Kingdom
Sunday Dec 08 2019
Portsmouth Pyramids · Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Monday Dec 09 2019
Margate Winter Gardens · Margate, United Kingdom
Thursday Jan 23 2020
Spark Arena · Auckland, New Zealand
Thursday Jan 30 2020
Arts Centre Melbourne, Sidney Myer Music Bowl · Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia

Similar Artists On Tour

Switchfoot
Switchfoot 26 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#679
Ra Ra Riot
Ra Ra Riot 25 concerts to Dec 13, 2019
#1868
The Neighbourhood
The Neighbourhood 25 concerts to Mar 05, 2020
#380
Taking Back Sunday
Taking Back Sunday 38 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#717
The Maine
The Maine 56 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#925
Editors
Editors 14 concerts to Jun 22, 2020
#1099
Drive-By Truckers
Drive-By Truckers 8 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#1151
Mike Doughty
Mike Doughty 24 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#1704
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind 24 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#617
Gaelic Storm
Gaelic Storm 27 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#956
Motion City Soundtrack
Motion City Soundtrack 23 concerts to Jan 28, 2020
#1443
Lord Huron
Lord Huron 8 concerts to Oct 13, 2019
#944
The Head and The Heart
The Head and The Heart 24 concerts to Dec 10, 2019
#882
10,000 Maniacs
10,000 Maniacs 6 concerts to Mar 21, 2020
#977
Walk Off the Earth
Walk Off the Earth 5 concerts to Nov 08, 2019
#1055
Danu
Danu 5 concerts to Mar 20, 2020
#1649
New Politics
New Politics 26 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#1066
New Order
New Order 9 concerts to Jan 18, 2020
#700
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Bastille Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Aug 23 2019
Reading Festival Richfield Avenue · Reading, United Kingdom
Friday Aug 23 2019
Leeds Festival Bramham Park · Leeds, United Kingdom
Sunday Jul 14 2019
Citadel Gunnersbury Park · London, United Kingdom
Friday Jul 12 2019
TRNSMT Glasgow Green · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Friday Jul 05 2019
Bastille Parc del Fòrum Barcelona · Barcelona, Spain
Thursday Jul 04 2019
Bastille Parc del Fòrum Barcelona · Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday Jul 03 2019
Bastille with Black Eyed Peas Parc del Fòrum Barcelona · Barcelona, Spain
Thursday Jun 27 2019
Rock Werchter Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium
Thursday Jun 13 2019
Isle of Wight Festival Seaclose Park · Newport, United Kingdom
Thursday Jun 13 2019
O Son do Camiño Santiago de Compostela Monte do Gozo · Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Pinkpop 2019 Megaland · Landgraaf, Netherlands
Friday Mar 29 2019
Bastille Yas Beach, Yas Island · Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tuesday Mar 12 2019
Bastille Olympia Theatre · Dublin, Ireland
Sunday Mar 10 2019
Bastille Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday Mar 09 2019
Bastille Antwerps Sportpaleis · Antwerp, Belgium
Wednesday Mar 06 2019
Bastille Mehr! Theater am Grossmarkt · Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday Mar 05 2019
Bastille Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany
Monday Mar 04 2019
Bastille Zenith · Munich, Germany
Saturday Mar 02 2019
Bastille Zenith · Paris, France
Thursday Feb 28 2019
Bastille Palacio Vistalegre · Madrid, Spain
See all 390 past concerts >>