Bastille

Bastille Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (51)

Saturday Jun 08 2019 Megaland · Landgraaf, Netherlands
Thursday Jun 13 2019 Seaclose Park · Newport, United Kingdom
Thursday Jun 13 2019 Monte do Gozo · Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Thursday Jun 27 2019 Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium
Wednesday Jul 03 2019 Parc del Fòrum Barcelona · Barcelona, Spain
Thursday Jul 04 2019 Parc del Fòrum Barcelona · Barcelona, Spain
Friday Jul 05 2019 Parc del Fòrum Barcelona · Barcelona, Spain
Friday Jul 12 2019 Glasgow Green · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday Jul 14 2019 Gunnersbury Park · London, United Kingdom
Friday Aug 23 2019 Richfield Avenue · Reading, United Kingdom
Friday Aug 23 2019 Bramham Park · Leeds, United Kingdom
Monday Sep 16 2019 The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019 Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019 Place Bell · Laval, Canada
Friday Sep 20 2019 Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Sep 21 2019 The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019 Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Friday Sep 27 2019 Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019 Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway · Richmond, VA, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019 EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Tuesday Oct 01 2019 Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019 The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Oct 04 2019 The Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019 The Great Saltair · Magna, UT, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019 Great Saltair · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday Oct 07 2019 Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019 UBC Thunderbird Arena · Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday Oct 09 2019 WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Oct 11 2019 Greek Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019 Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Oct 13 2019 Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre · San Diego, CA, US
Tuesday Oct 15 2019 Comerica Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019 South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Oct 18 2019 White Oak Music Hall - Lawn · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019 Austin360 Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Monday Oct 21 2019 BJCC Concert Hall · Birmingham, AL, US
Tuesday Oct 22 2019 Municipal Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Oct 23 2019 Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Oct 25 2019 Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019 Daily's Place Amphitheater · Jacksonville, FL, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019 Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park · Miami, FL, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019 Pepsi Center WTC · Mexico City, Mexico
Friday Nov 29 2019 Warwick Arts Centre · Coventry, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 30 2019 Carlisle Sands Centre · Carlisle, United Kingdom
Sunday Dec 01 2019 Aberdeen Music Hall · Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Tuesday Dec 03 2019 St Georges Hall, Bradford · Bradford, United Kingdom
Wednesday Dec 04 2019 Grimsby Auditorium · Grimsby, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 05 2019 Venue Cymru - The Arena · Llandudno, United Kingdom
Saturday Dec 07 2019 The Foundry, Torquay · Torquay, United Kingdom
Sunday Dec 08 2019 Portsmouth Pyramids · Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Switchfoot Switchfoot 5 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Ra Ra Riot Ra Ra Riot 36 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
Johnny Marr Johnny Marr 5 gigs to Jun 20, 2019
Pepper Pepper 24 gigs to Aug 25, 2019
The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood 17 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
Taking Back Sunday Taking Back Sunday 49 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
Mayday Parade Mayday Parade 24 gigs to Aug 23, 2019
The Maine The Maine 56 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
Drive-By Truckers Drive-By Truckers 13 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Mike Doughty Mike Doughty 7 gigs to Nov 02, 2019
Third Eye Blind Third Eye Blind 40 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
Gaelic Storm Gaelic Storm 19 gigs to Nov 24, 2019
Lord Huron Lord Huron 30 gigs to Sep 20, 2019
The Head and The Heart The Head and The Heart 43 gigs to Oct 20, 2019
10,000 Maniacs 10,000 Maniacs 5 gigs to Jul 20, 2019
Walk Off the Earth Walk Off the Earth 18 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
Mogwai Mogwai 10 gigs to Aug 29, 2019
New Politics New Politics 5 gigs to Jun 29, 2019

Bastille Comments and Demands

About Bastille

Bastille are a band from London, UK formed in 2010. Their debut studio album, titled Bad Blood, was released in March 2013. The album peaked at No. 1 on the UK Albums Chart. Bastille joined rock band Muse as a supporting act on their The 2nd Law Tour in 2013.