Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (12)

Tuesday Jul 02 2019 Leadmill · Sheffield, United Kingdom
Wednesday Jul 03 2019 Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 04 2019 O2 Academy Oxford · Oxford, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 11 2019 Sprint Pavilion · Charlottesville, VA, US
Friday Jul 12 2019 Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019 House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Monday Jul 15 2019 MTELUS · Montreal, Canada
Tuesday Jul 16 2019 The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Thursday Jul 18 2019 Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Friday Jul 19 2019 House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Friday Jul 19 2019 Union Park · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Jul 21 2019 Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Iron & Wine Iron & Wine 22 gigs to Nov 24, 2019
Billy Bragg Billy Bragg 36 gigs to Dec 03, 2019
City and Colour City and Colour 5 gigs to Aug 16, 2019
The Mountain Goats The Mountain Goats 46 gigs to Nov 20, 2019
Jimmy Eat World Jimmy Eat World 40 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
The National The National 45 gigs to Dec 05, 2019
Stereophonics Stereophonics 5 gigs to Jul 13, 2019
Hollywood Undead Hollywood Undead 10 gigs to May 04, 2019
Sublime with Rome Sublime with Rome 45 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Phoenix Phoenix 6 gigs to Dec 25, 2019
The Dirty Heads The Dirty Heads 46 gigs to Aug 20, 2019
Neko Case Neko Case 17 gigs to Sep 15, 2068
Local Natives Local Natives 29 gigs to Aug 09, 2019
Two Door Cinema Club Two Door Cinema Club 4 gigs to Jul 26, 2019
Boyce Avenue Boyce Avenue 10 gigs to May 16, 2019
Brandi Carlile Brandi Carlile 31 gigs to Sep 29, 2019
Ani DiFranco Ani DiFranco 8 gigs to Jun 13, 2019
Son Volt Son Volt 28 gigs to Jun 28, 2019

Belle and Sebastian Comments and Demands

About Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian is an indie pop band formed in 1996. As the band's popularity and recognition was growing worldwide, their music began appearing in films and on television. Belle and Sebastian are known for songs such as Piazza, New York Catcher, I Want the World to Stop, Another Sunny Day, and The Boy With the Arab Strap.