Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Tuesday Jul 02 2019 Leadmill · Sheffield, United Kingdom
Wednesday Jul 03 2019 Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 04 2019 O2 Academy Oxford · Oxford, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 11 2019 Sprint Pavilion · Charlottesville, VA, US
Friday Jul 12 2019 Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019 House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Monday Jul 15 2019 MTELUS · Montreal, Canada
Tuesday Jul 16 2019 The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Thursday Jul 18 2019 Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Friday Jul 19 2019 House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Friday Jul 19 2019 Union Park · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Jul 21 2019 Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Tuesday Jul 23 2019 Weesner Family Amphitheater · St Paul, MN, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Iron & Wine Iron & Wine 28 gigs to Nov 24, 2019
Billy Bragg Billy Bragg 30 gigs to Dec 03, 2019
City and Colour City and Colour 4 gigs to Sep 20, 2019
The Mountain Goats The Mountain Goats 31 gigs to Nov 20, 2019
Jimmy Eat World Jimmy Eat World 37 gigs to Sep 08, 2019
The National The National 43 gigs to Dec 10, 2019
Stereophonics Stereophonics 5 gigs to Jul 13, 2019
Sublime with Rome Sublime with Rome 38 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
The Dirty Heads The Dirty Heads 33 gigs to Aug 20, 2019
Local Natives Local Natives 23 gigs to Oct 16, 2019
Two Door Cinema Club Two Door Cinema Club 35 gigs to Nov 14, 2019
Brandi Carlile Brandi Carlile 27 gigs to Oct 14, 2019
Alt-J Alt-J 4 gigs to Jul 04, 2019
Ani DiFranco Ani DiFranco 5 gigs to Aug 09, 2019
Pinback Pinback 6 gigs to Aug 17, 2019
Son Volt Son Volt 24 gigs to Nov 23, 2019
Kate Nash Kate Nash 10 gigs to Sep 29, 2019
Bastille Bastille 52 gigs to Feb 04, 2020

Belle and Sebastian Comments and Demands

About Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian is an indie pop band formed in 1996. As the band's popularity and recognition was growing worldwide, their music began appearing in films and on television. Belle and Sebastian are known for songs such as Piazza, New York Catcher, I Want the World to Stop, Another Sunny Day, and The Boy With the Arab Strap.