Best Coast

Best Coast Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (18)

Saturday Sep 12 2020
BR Cohn Winery · Glen Ellen, CA, US
Monday Sep 14 2020
El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Sep 16 2020
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Sep 17 2020
Royale Boston · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Sep 17 2020
The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US
Friday Sep 18 2020
Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Sep 19 2020
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Monday Sep 21 2020
Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Sep 22 2020
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday Sep 24 2020
The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US
Friday Sep 25 2020
Granada Theater · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Sep 26 2020
Paper Tiger · San Antonio, TX, US
Sunday Sep 27 2020
The Mohawk · Austin, TX, US
Tuesday Sep 29 2020
The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday Sep 30 2020
The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday Oct 01 2020
The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US
Monday Dec 07 2020
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday Dec 08 2020
Electric Ballroom · London, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Matthew Good
Matthew Good 13 concerts to Nov 27, 2020
#1353
Switchfoot
Switchfoot 24 concerts to Jul 18, 2021
#674
Johnny Marr
Johnny Marr 27 concerts to Oct 10, 2020
#1327
Pepper
Pepper 13 concerts to Aug 14, 2020
#750
Simple Minds
Simple Minds 48 concerts to Aug 23, 2021
#535
The Neighbourhood
The Neighbourhood 4 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#359
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade 13 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#710
The Maine
The Maine 19 concerts to Aug 28, 2020
#977
Biffy Clyro
Biffy Clyro 8 concerts to Jan 16, 2021
#1264
Drive-By Truckers
Drive-By Truckers 35 concerts to Jun 03, 2021
#1149
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind 9 concerts to Jul 22, 2021
#565
Gaelic Storm
Gaelic Storm 6 concerts to Mar 14, 2021
#923
The Head and The Heart
The Head and The Heart 7 concerts to May 21, 2021
#901
10,000 Maniacs
10,000 Maniacs 5 concerts to Nov 22, 2020
#861
Sinead O'Connor
Sinead O'Connor 18 concerts to Sep 22, 2021
#1010
Walk Off the Earth
Walk Off the Earth 16 concerts to Nov 18, 2020
#1042
Stephen Marley
Stephen Marley 31 concerts to Aug 18, 2021
#1232
New Order
New Order 13 concerts to Nov 06, 2021
#609
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Best Coast Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday May 13 2020
The Great Escape Festival 2020 Various Brighton Venues · Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Best Coast Mohawk - Austin Outdoors · Austin, TX, US
Monday Mar 23 2020
Best Coast The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Mar 21 2020
Best Coast Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US
Sunday Mar 15 2020
Best Coast Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada
Saturday Mar 14 2020
Best Coast Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
Best Coast Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
Best Coast Evanston S.P.A.C.E. · Evanston, IL, US
Monday Mar 09 2020
Best Coast First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020
Best Coast Ogden Theater · Denver, CO, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Best Coast Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday Mar 04 2020
Best Coast Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Tuesday Mar 03 2020
Best Coast The Venue · Vancouver, Canada
Monday Mar 02 2020
Best Coast Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Best Coast The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Friday Feb 28 2020
Best Coast The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Best Coast Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
Tuesday Aug 20 2019
Best Coast The Met Philadelphia · Philadelphia, PA, US
Sunday Aug 18 2019
Best Coast STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Best Coast PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
See all 192 past concerts >>