Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (16)

Thursday Feb 21 2019 Bankers Life Fieldhouse · Indianapolis, IN, US
Friday Feb 22 2019 KeyBank Center · Buffalo, NY, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019 PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday Feb 28 2019 Peoria Civic Center - Arena · Peoria, IL, US
Friday Mar 01 2019 KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US
Saturday Mar 02 2019 Ford Center · Evansville, IN, US
Thursday Mar 07 2019 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena · Jacksonville, FL, US
Friday Mar 08 2019 Amalie Arena · Tampa, FL, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019 BB&T Center · Sunrise, FL, US
Thursday Mar 14 2019 Wells Fargo Arena · Des Moines, IA, US
Friday Mar 15 2019 Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019 Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US
Thursday Mar 21 2019 Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Friday Mar 22 2019 Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Saturday Mar 23 2019 Times Union Center · Albany, NY, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019 Ohio Stadium · Columbus, OH, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Travis Tritt Travis Tritt 34 gigs to Sep 12, 2019
Eric Church Eric Church 28 gigs to Jun 29, 2019
Billy Currington Billy Currington 5 gigs to Aug 01, 2019
Garth Brooks Garth Brooks 7 gigs to May 18, 2019
Scotty McCreery Scotty McCreery 20 gigs to Jul 19, 2019
Alan Jackson Alan Jackson 17 gigs to Sep 21, 2019
Little Big Town Little Big Town 17 gigs to Sep 01, 2019
Jake Owen Jake Owen 4 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
Justin Moore Justin Moore 11 gigs to Jul 14, 2019
Florida Georgia Line Florida Georgia Line 42 gigs to Sep 29, 2019
Eli Young Band Eli Young Band 11 gigs to Aug 30, 2019
Jamey Johnson Jamey Johnson 7 gigs to Jun 29, 2019
Kip Moore Kip Moore 29 gigs to Jul 27, 2019
Hunter Hayes Hunter Hayes 25 gigs to Jun 01, 2019
The Band Perry The Band Perry 21 gigs to May 11, 2019
America America 15 gigs to Jul 19, 2019
Patty Griffin Patty Griffin 23 gigs to Sep 02, 2019
Josh Turner Josh Turner 18 gigs to Aug 04, 2019

Blake Shelton Comments and Demands

About Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton is a country music singer. He has charted 22 singles on the country charts. His debut album, Blake Shelton, was released in 2001, and featured the number 1 single Austin. He is the husband of country singer Miranda Lambert. Top songs: Austin, The Baby, Some Beach, She Wouldn't Be Gone, Hillbilly Bone, and Nobody but Me.