Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (17)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at BOK Center · Tulsa, OK, US Go!
Friday, February 16, 2018 at United Supermarkets Arena · Lubbock, TX, US Go!
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at NMSU Pan American Center · Las Cruces, NM, US Go!
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at Van Andel Arena · Grand Rapids, MI, US Go!
Friday, February 23, 2018 at TaxSlayer Center · Moline, IL, US Go!
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Scottrade Center · St Louis, MO, US Go!
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at NRG Stadium · Houston, TX, US Go!
Friday, March 02, 2018 at American Airlines Center · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at CenturyLink Center · Bossier City, LA, US Go!
Thursday, March 08, 2018 at Philips Arena · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Friday, March 09, 2018 at Bon Secours Wellness Arena · Greenville, SC, US Go!
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Greensboro Coliseum Complex · Greensboro, NC, US Go!
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Nationwide Arena · Columbus, OH, US Go!
Friday, March 16, 2018 at Royal Farms Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Go!
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Friday, June 22, 2018 at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Friday, July 13, 2018 at Salinas Sports Complex · Salinas, CA, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Travis Tritt Travis Tritt 26 gigs to Jul 28, 2018
Eric Church Eric Church 9 gigs to Aug 16, 2018
Billy Currington Billy Currington 6 gigs to Aug 09, 2018
Shania Twain Shania Twain 63 gigs to Oct 17, 2018
Scotty McCreery Scotty McCreery 14 gigs to Apr 27, 2018
Brantley Gilbert Brantley Gilbert 30 gigs to Jul 28, 2018
Alan Jackson Alan Jackson 19 gigs to Sep 15, 2018
Little Big Town Little Big Town 46 gigs to May 27, 2018
Jake Owen Jake Owen 9 gigs to Jul 27, 2018
Justin Moore Justin Moore 39 gigs to May 05, 2018
Florida Georgia Line Florida Georgia Line 14 gigs to Aug 02, 2018
Eli Young Band Eli Young Band 11 gigs to Apr 07, 2018
Jamey Johnson Jamey Johnson 8 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Kip Moore Kip Moore 19 gigs to Jul 12, 2018
America America 28 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Sara Evans Sara Evans 20 gigs to Apr 22, 2018
Josh Turner Josh Turner 10 gigs to May 12, 2018
Leftover Salmon Leftover Salmon 8 gigs to Mar 24, 2018

Blake Shelton Comments and Demands

Blake Shelton Past Tour Dates (211)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 at Falcon Stadium · U.S. Air Force Academy, CO, US Go!
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at SaskTel Centre · Saskatoon, Canada Go!
Friday, September 01, 2017 at Whitaker Bank Ballpark · Lexington, KY, US Go!
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium · Greenville, NC, US Go!
Friday, August 18, 2017 at Prairie Winds Park · Calgary, Canada Go!
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site · Craven, Canada Go!
Saturday, July 08, 2017 at Beaver Stadium · University Park, PA, US Go!
Thursday, July 06, 2017 at Hickory Hill Lakes · Fort Loramie, OH, US Go!
See all 211 past concerts >>

About Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton is a country music singer. He has charted 22 singles on the country charts. His debut album, Blake Shelton, was released in 2001, and featured the number 1 single Austin. He is the husband of country singer Miranda Lambert. Top songs: Austin, The Baby, Some Beach, She Wouldn't Be Gone, Hillbilly Bone, and Nobody but Me.

Share on