Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (19)

Friday Nov 15 2019
Saturday Jan 25 2020
Choctaw Casino & Resort · Durant, OK, US
Monday Feb 10 2020
Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US
Thursday Feb 13 2020
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
Tacoma Dome · Tacoma, WA, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Spokane Arena · Spokane, WA, US
Thursday Feb 20 2020
Rabobank Arena · Bakersfield, CA, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Save Mart Center · Fresno, CA, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Golden 1 Center · Sacramento, CA, US
Thursday Feb 27 2020
Vivint Smart Home Arena · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Thursday Mar 05 2020
Gila River Arena · Glendale, AZ, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Pechanga Arena · San Diego, CA, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020
The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US
Thursday Mar 12 2020
CHI Health Center Omaha · Omaha, NE, US
Saturday Mar 14 2020
Pepsi Center · Denver, CO, US
Thursday Mar 19 2020
Allstate Arena · Rosemont, IL, US
Friday Mar 20 2020
Fiserv Forum · Milwaukee, WI, US
Saturday Mar 21 2020
Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Travis Tritt
Travis Tritt 31 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#369
Eric Church
Eric Church 6 concerts to Apr 24, 2020
#104
Shania Twain
Shania Twain 23 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#207
Scotty McCreery
Scotty McCreery 14 concerts to Mar 11, 2020
#521
Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert 36 concerts to May 09, 2020
#430
Alan Jackson
Alan Jackson 17 concerts to Oct 03, 2020
#296
Little Big Town
Little Big Town 36 concerts to May 02, 2020
#360
Justin Moore
Justin Moore 24 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#429
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line 22 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#107
Eli Young Band
Eli Young Band 12 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#770
Jamey Johnson
Jamey Johnson 13 concerts to Feb 01, 2020
#470
Kip Moore
Kip Moore 10 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#676
America
America 34 concerts to Jun 27, 2020
#273
Sara Evans
Sara Evans 16 concerts to Apr 26, 2020
#682
Patty Griffin
Patty Griffin 4 concerts to Mar 12, 2020
#1064
Devendra Banhart
Devendra Banhart 20 concerts to Feb 09, 2020
#1394
Josh Turner
Josh Turner 7 concerts to Sep 28, 2069
#567
Reckless Kelly
Reckless Kelly 6 concerts to Jan 17, 2020
#1105
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Blake Shelton Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Sep 21 2019
Blake Shelton with Justin Moore, Tyler Farr Stambaugh Stadium · Youngstown, OH, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Blake Shelton with Hunter Hayes SAP Center · San Jose, CA, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019
George Strait with Blake Shelton, Cody Johnson Gillette Stadium · Foxborough, MA, US
Sunday Jul 21 2019
Blake Shelton California Mid-state Fair Grounds · Paso Robles, CA, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
Blake Shelton Albertsons Stadium · Boise, ID, US
Friday Jul 12 2019
Blake Shelton Harveys Outdoor Arena · Stateline, NV, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Buckeye Country Superfest Ohio Stadium · Columbus, OH, US
Friday May 24 2019
Blake Shelton Ole Red · Tishomingo, OK, US
Saturday Mar 23 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Times Union Center · Albany, NY, US
Friday Mar 22 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Thursday Mar 21 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US
Friday Mar 15 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US
Thursday Mar 14 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Wells Fargo Arena · Des Moines, IA, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina BB&T Center · Sunrise, FL, US
Friday Mar 08 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Amalie Arena · Tampa, FL, US
Thursday Mar 07 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena · Jacksonville, FL, US
Saturday Mar 02 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Ford Center · Evansville, IN, US
Friday Mar 01 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US
Thursday Feb 28 2019
Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Lauren Alaina Peoria Civic Center - Arena · Peoria, IL, US
See all 266 past concerts >>