Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Friday Jun 21 2019 Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019 Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US
Thursday Jun 27 2019 Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino · Airway Heights, WA, US
Friday Jun 28 2019 Cove Creek Outdoor Pavilion · Billings, MT, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019 Stampede Arena · Greeley, CO, US
Friday Jul 26 2019 Calvert Marine Museum · Solomons, MD, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019 Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill · Farmingville, NY, US
Friday Aug 02 2019 The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre · Youngstown, OH, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019 Wisconsin State Fair · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Aug 09 2019 Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019 South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US
Monday Aug 19 2019 Wente Vineyards · Livermore, CA, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019 Heartland Events Center · Grand Island, NE, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Randy Houser Randy Houser 29 gigs to Dec 12, 2019
The Devil Makes Three The Devil Makes Three 31 gigs to Sep 29, 2019
Tyler Farr Tyler Farr 6 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Dwight Yoakam Dwight Yoakam 34 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Martina McBride Martina McBride 15 gigs to Aug 31, 2019
Mary Chapin Carpenter Mary Chapin Carpenter 27 gigs to Dec 14, 2019
Clint Black Clint Black 24 gigs to Oct 25, 2019
Blackberry Smoke Blackberry Smoke 26 gigs to Oct 11, 2019
Robert Earl Keen Robert Earl Keen 15 gigs to Aug 31, 2019
Will Hoge Will Hoge 6 gigs to Jul 12, 2019
Jason Isbell Jason Isbell 29 gigs to Jan 10, 2020
Thomas Rhett Thomas Rhett 35 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Kacey Musgraves Kacey Musgraves 33 gigs to Mar 21, 2020
Martin Sexton Martin Sexton 6 gigs to Sep 22, 2019
Delta Rae Delta Rae 21 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
Shovels & Rope Shovels & Rope 19 gigs to Jul 31, 2019
Trisha Yearwood Trisha Yearwood 4 gigs to Oct 24, 2019
Punch Brothers Punch Brothers 6 gigs to Oct 07, 2019

Brett Eldredge Comments and Demands

About Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge is a country music singer from Paris, Illinois. His debut album, Bring You Back, was released on August 6, 2013. The album has gained critical acclaim by music critics. Eldredge has a web series on his official YouTube page called Couch Sessions, where he does acoustic performances of his songs as well as covers.