Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (8)

Friday Mar 06 2020
The Pool at TSR · Scottsdale, AZ, US
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
1st Summit Arena at Cambria County War Memorial · Johnstown, PA, US
Friday Jun 12 2020
Winstock Music Festival Grounds · Winsted, MN, US
Thursday Jun 18 2020
Clays Park · North Lawrence, OH, US
Friday Jun 26 2020
Del Mar Fairgrounds · Del Mar, CA, US
Thursday Jul 23 2020
The Pacific Amphitheatre · Costa Mesa, CA, US
Friday Aug 07 2020
Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
Saturday Aug 08 2020
South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Randy Houser
Randy Houser 6 concerts to Aug 02, 2020
#984
The Devil Makes Three
The Devil Makes Three 5 concerts to Jun 20, 2020
#1086
Tyler Farr
Tyler Farr 15 concerts to May 09, 2020
#1121
Dwight Yoakam
Dwight Yoakam 22 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#531
Martina McBride
Martina McBride 16 concerts to Jun 26, 2020
#817
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Mary Chapin Carpenter 37 concerts to Aug 22, 2020
#1261
Clint Black
Clint Black 18 concerts to Aug 21, 2020
#909
Blackberry Smoke
Blackberry Smoke 13 concerts to May 09, 2020
#854
Robert Earl Keen
Robert Earl Keen 4 concerts to Mar 27, 2020
#1205
Jason Isbell
Jason Isbell 33 concerts to Nov 19, 2020
#1008
Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett 34 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#521
Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton 10 concerts to May 17, 2020
#1497
Delta Rae
Delta Rae 8 concerts to Apr 24, 2020
#1374
Shovels & Rope
Shovels & Rope 18 concerts to Aug 06, 2020
#1403
Trisha Yearwood
Trisha Yearwood 4 concerts to Mar 22, 2020
#1126
Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 8 concerts to Sep 20, 2020
#1218
Shawn Colvin
Shawn Colvin 24 concerts to Jun 21, 2020
#1484
The Subdudes
The Subdudes 5 concerts to May 31, 2020
#1466
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Brett Eldredge Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday Feb 20 2020
Brett Eldredge O2 Shepherds Bush Empire · London, United Kingdom
Friday Feb 07 2020
Brett Eldredge O2 Shepherds Bush Empire · London, United Kingdom
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
Brett Eldredge The Old Fruitmarket · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday Feb 03 2020
Brett Eldredge O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday Feb 01 2020
Brett Eldredge O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Jan 31 2020
Brett Eldredge Cambridge Junction · Cambridge, United Kingdom
Saturday Dec 21 2019
Brett Eldredge The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Dec 20 2019
Brett Eldredge The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Wednesday Dec 18 2019
Brett Eldredge Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Brett Eldredge Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Brett Eldredge Wang Theater At The Boch Center · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Dec 12 2019
Brett Eldredge Palace Theatre Columbus · Columbus, OH, US
Tuesday Dec 10 2019
Brett Eldredge Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Dec 08 2019
Brett Eldredge Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US
Thursday Dec 05 2019
Brett Eldredge Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Dec 04 2019
Brett Eldredge Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Brett Eldredge Heartland Events Center · Grand Island, NE, US
Monday Aug 19 2019
Brett Eldredge Wente Vineyards · Livermore, CA, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Brett Eldredge South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
Brett Eldredge Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
See all 403 past concerts >>