Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (8)

Monday, May 07, 2018 at Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US Go!
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at Schermerhorn Symphony Center · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Friday, May 11, 2018 at Schermerhorn Symphony Center · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at Schermerhorn Symphony Center · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at North Charleston Coliseum and PAC · North Charleston, SC, US Go!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at Bell Auditorium · Augusta, GA, US Go!
Friday, May 18, 2018 at Ruth Eckerd Hall · Clearwater, FL, US Go!
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at Pompano Beach Amphitheatre · Pompano Beach, FL, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Bryan Ferry Bryan Ferry 14 gigs to Jun 05, 2018
Carlos Santana Carlos Santana 28 gigs to Jul 08, 2018
Chris Norman Chris Norman 16 gigs to Mar 26, 2018
Lenny Kravitz Lenny Kravitz 10 gigs to Jul 10, 2018
The Script The Script 41 gigs to Jun 29, 2018
Erasure Erasure 29 gigs to Apr 21, 2018
The Zombies The Zombies 15 gigs to Mar 24, 2018
Rick Springfield Rick Springfield 10 gigs to Jun 29, 2018
Judy Collins Judy Collins 8 gigs to Jun 17, 2018
3 Doors Down 3 Doors Down 16 gigs to Feb 11, 2018
Demi Lovato Demi Lovato 20 gigs to Mar 31, 2018
Chicago - The Band Chicago - The Band 32 gigs to May 22, 2018
Bruce Springsteen Bruce Springsteen 86 gigs to Jun 30, 2018
The Darkness The Darkness 27 gigs to Jun 21, 2018
Daughtry Daughtry 31 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Alanis Morissette Alanis Morissette 9 gigs to Jul 18, 2018
Pink Pink 88 gigs to Sep 08, 2018
Dr. Dog Dr. Dog 13 gigs to Jun 17, 2018

Brian Wilson Comments and Demands

Brian Wilson Past Tour Dates (281)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at The Pacific Amphitheatre · Costa Mesa, CA, US Go!
Friday, October 13, 2017 at Mountain Winery · Saratoga, CA, US Go!
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Fresno Fairgrounds · Fresno, CA, US Go!
Sunday, October 08, 2017 at Peoria Civic Center - Theatre · Peoria, IL, US Go!
Saturday, October 07, 2017 at Belterra Casino Resort · Florence, IN, US Go!
Friday, October 06, 2017 at Rosemont Theatre · Rosemont, IL, US Go!
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 at Stranahan Theater · Toledo, OH, US Go!
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 at Morris Performing Arts Center · South Bend, IN, US Go!
See all 281 past concerts >>

About Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson is a musician, best known as the leader and chief songwriter of the group The Beach Boys. He won a Grammy Award in 2005 for "Mrs. O'Leary's Cow (Fire)" as Best Rock Instrumental.

Share on