Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (21)

Saturday Aug 31 2019
The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Sep 01 2019
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino · Indio, CA, US
Friday Sep 06 2019
Comerica Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater · Pala, CA, US
Sunday Sep 08 2019
Arlington Theatre · Santa Barbara, CA, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Ironstone Amphitheatre At Ironstone Vineyards · Murphys, CA, US
Monday Sep 16 2019
Paramount Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall · Portland, OR, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Sandy Amphitheater · Sandy, UT, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
The Riverside Theatre · Milwaukee, WI, US
Monday Sep 23 2019
Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Palace Theater (Waterbury, CT) · Waterbury, CT, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
The Tower Theatre · Upper Darby, PA, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US
Friday Jan 24 2020
Lynn Memorial Auditorium · Lynn, MA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Bryan Ferry
Bryan Ferry 5 concerts to Sep 05, 2019
#422
Natasha Bedingfield
Natasha Bedingfield 20 concerts to Nov 03, 2019
#1037
Carlos Santana
Carlos Santana 33 concerts to May 24, 2020
#108
Avril Lavigne
Avril Lavigne 15 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#305
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz 14 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#132
The Zombies
The Zombies 21 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#689
Hanson
Hanson 5 concerts to Nov 08, 2019
#495
Rick Springfield
Rick Springfield 17 concerts to Apr 23, 2020
#320
Judy Collins
Judy Collins 23 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#592
3 Doors Down
3 Doors Down 6 concerts to Sep 18, 2019
#264
Christina Aguilera
Christina Aguilera 14 concerts to Nov 14, 2019
#406
James Morrison
James Morrison 24 concerts to Nov 15, 2019
#577
Greyson Chance
Greyson Chance 33 concerts to Jan 25, 2020
#813
Chicago - The Band
Chicago - The Band 20 concerts to Apr 23, 2020
#63
Sara Bareilles
Sara Bareilles 29 concerts to Nov 26, 2019
#436
The Darkness
The Darkness 31 concerts to Feb 25, 2020
#661
ManĂ¡
ManĂ¡ 34 concerts to Dec 05, 2019
#185
Daughtry
Daughtry 15 concerts to Dec 19, 2019
#312
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Brian Wilson Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Aug 13 2019
Brian Wilson The Rose Music Center at The Heights · Dayton, OH, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
Brian Wilson Rose Music Center at The Heights · Huber Heights, OH, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019
Brian Wilson Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Brian Wilson Embassy Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
Brian Wilson The Vine at Del Lago Resort and Casino · Waterloo, NY, US
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
Brian Wilson Artpark Mainstage · Lewiston, NY, US
Sunday Jun 23 2019
Brian Wilson RiverEdge Park · Aurora, IL, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
Brian Wilson with Nashville Symphony Schermerhorn Symphony Center · Nashville, TN, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019
Brian Wilson with Nashville Symphony Schermerhorn Symphony Center · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Jun 18 2019
Brian Wilson The Rose Music Center at The Heights · Dayton, OH, US
Sunday Jun 16 2019
Brian Wilson Tanglewood Music Center · Lenox, MA, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019
Brian Wilson with Blondie Artpark Mainstage · Lewiston, NY, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
Brian Wilson Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Wednesday Jun 12 2019
Brian Wilson Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC · Baltimore, MD, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019
Brian Wilson Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre · Red Bank, NJ, US
Sunday Jun 09 2019
Brian Wilson Flynn Center for the Performing Arts · Burlington, VT, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Brian Wilson Capitol Center For The Arts · Concord, NH, US
Friday Jun 07 2019
Brian Wilson Lynn Memorial Auditorium · Lynn, MA, US
Friday May 03 2019
Beachlife Festival Redondo Beach · Redondo Beach, CA, US
Sunday Dec 23 2018
Brian Wilson Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US
See all 370 past concerts >>