Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (16)

Saturday Aug 08 2020
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US
Sunday Aug 09 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US
Sunday Jun 13 2021
Koninklijk Theater CarrĂ© · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Monday Jun 14 2021
SPOT/De Oosterpoort, Grote Zaal · Groningen, Netherlands
Sunday Jun 20 2021
Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jun 22 2021
Blackpool Opera House · Blackpool, United Kingdom
Thursday Jun 24 2021
SEC Armadillo · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday Jun 28 2021
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jun 29 2021
Bridgewater Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 01 2021
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Jul 02 2021
Royal Concert Hall Notts · Nottingham, United Kingdom
Sunday Jul 04 2021
Royal Albert Hall · London, United Kingdom
Monday Jul 05 2021
Brighton Dome · Brighton, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jul 06 2021
Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 08 2021
Leeds Town Hall · Leeds, United Kingdom
Friday Jul 09 2021
Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Bryan Ferry
Bryan Ferry 6 concerts to Jul 16, 2021
#417
Carlos Santana
Carlos Santana 48 concerts to Aug 28, 2021
#90
Slightly Stoopid
Slightly Stoopid 18 concerts to Aug 15, 2021
#694
Chris Norman
Chris Norman 14 concerts to Nov 24, 2020
#635
Avril Lavigne
Avril Lavigne 11 concerts to Mar 18, 2021
#239
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz 5 concerts to Apr 22, 2021
#113
Jessie J
Jessie J 4 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#441
The Script
The Script 9 concerts to Jul 16, 2021
#142
Lindsey Buckingham
Lindsey Buckingham 9 concerts to Oct 16, 2020
#1058
The Zombies
The Zombies 7 concerts to Feb 23, 2021
#640
Blondie
Blondie 6 concerts to Nov 19, 2020
#358
Rick Springfield
Rick Springfield 32 concerts to Aug 01, 2021
#300
Colbie Caillat
Colbie Caillat 5 concerts to Oct 02, 2020
#629
Judy Collins
Judy Collins 22 concerts to Sep 17, 2021
#591
Christina Aguilera
Christina Aguilera 7 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#317
James Morrison
James Morrison 4 concerts to Aug 21, 2021
#593
Greyson Chance
Greyson Chance 5 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#843
Westlife
Westlife 8 concerts to Aug 28, 2021
#654
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Brian Wilson Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jun 06 2020
Brian Wilson Sage Gateshead · Gateshead, United Kingdom
Saturday Jan 25 2020
Brian Wilson Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US
Friday Jan 24 2020
Brian Wilson Lynn Memorial Auditorium · Lynn, MA, US
Wednesday Jan 22 2020
Brian Wilson The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
Friday Jan 17 2020
Brian Wilson Magic City Casino - Amphitheater · Miami, FL, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Brian Wilson Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Brian Wilson Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies The Tower Theatre · Upper Darby, PA, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Palace Theater (Waterbury, CT) · Waterbury, CT, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Monday Sep 23 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies The Riverside Theatre · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Sandy Amphitheater · Sandy, UT, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall · Portland, OR, US
Monday Sep 16 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Paramount Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Ironstone Amphitheatre At Ironstone Vineyards · Murphys, CA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
See all 395 past concerts >>