Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (14)

Sunday May 31 2020
Brighton Dome · Brighton, United Kingdom
Monday Jun 01 2020
Royal Albert Hall · London, United Kingdom
Thursday Jun 04 2020
SEC Armadillo · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Sage Gateshead · Gateshead, United Kingdom
Monday Jun 08 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
Royal Concert Hall Notts · Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday Jun 10 2020
Bridgewater Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday Jun 12 2020
Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Saturday Jun 13 2020
Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sunday Jun 14 2020
Leeds Town Hall · Leeds, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jun 16 2020
Blackpool Opera House · Blackpool, United Kingdom
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom
Monday Jun 22 2020
Koninklijk Theater CarrĂ© · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday Jun 26 2020
SPOT/De Oosterpoort, Grote Zaal · Groningen, Netherlands

Similar Artists On Tour

Bryan Ferry
Bryan Ferry 7 concerts to Aug 24, 2020
#412
Carlos Santana
Carlos Santana 57 concerts to Nov 15, 2020
#91
Slightly Stoopid
Slightly Stoopid 25 concerts to Aug 16, 2020
#713
Chris Norman
Chris Norman 14 concerts to Nov 24, 2020
#635
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz 17 concerts to Jul 26, 2020
#113
Jessie J
Jessie J 4 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#439
The Script
The Script 10 concerts to Jul 18, 2020
#143
Lindsey Buckingham
Lindsey Buckingham 12 concerts to May 13, 2020
#1065
The Zombies
The Zombies 6 concerts to Feb 18, 2021
#640
Blondie
Blondie 6 concerts to Nov 19, 2020
#361
Tori Amos
Tori Amos 5 concerts to May 10, 2020
#724
Rick Springfield
Rick Springfield 35 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#302
Colbie Caillat
Colbie Caillat 6 concerts to Oct 02, 2020
#630
Judy Collins
Judy Collins 23 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#592
3 Doors Down
3 Doors Down 8 concerts to Jun 27, 2020
#296
Christina Aguilera
Christina Aguilera 7 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#320
James Morrison
James Morrison 7 concerts to Oct 23, 2020
#589
Greyson Chance
Greyson Chance 5 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#862
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Brian Wilson Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jan 25 2020
Brian Wilson Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US
Friday Jan 24 2020
Brian Wilson Lynn Memorial Auditorium · Lynn, MA, US
Wednesday Jan 22 2020
Brian Wilson The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
Friday Jan 17 2020
Brian Wilson Magic City Casino - Amphitheater · Miami, FL, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Brian Wilson Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Brian Wilson Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies The Tower Theatre · Upper Darby, PA, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Palace Theater (Waterbury, CT) · Waterbury, CT, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Monday Sep 23 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies The Riverside Theatre · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Sandy Amphitheater · Sandy, UT, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall · Portland, OR, US
Monday Sep 16 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Paramount Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Ironstone Amphitheatre At Ironstone Vineyards · Murphys, CA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Sep 08 2019
Brian Wilson with The Zombies Arlington Theatre · Santa Barbara, CA, US
See all 394 past concerts >>