Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (12)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US Go!
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Friday, March 16, 2018 at World Cafe Live at The Queen · Wilmington, DE, US Go!
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Daryl's House · Pawling, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Horseshoe Tavern · Toronto, Canada Go!
Friday, April 27, 2018 at The Montage Music Hall · Rochester, NY, US Go!
Saturday, May 05, 2018 at The Neighborhood Theatre · Charlotte, NC, US Go!
Friday, May 18, 2018 at Amaturo Theater · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Go!
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Key West Theater · Key West, FL, US Go!
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at The Attic · Tampa, FL, US Go!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at The Social · Orlando, FL, US Go!
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Justin Nozuka Justin Nozuka 18 gigs to Mar 15, 2018
Bleachers Bleachers 18 gigs to May 18, 2018
Sister Hazel Sister Hazel 7 gigs to Apr 27, 2018
Slowdive Slowdive 8 gigs to Jul 07, 2018
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness 33 gigs to May 24, 2018
Tennis - The Band Tennis - The Band 9 gigs to Apr 07, 2018
George Ezra George Ezra 19 gigs to Jul 01, 2018
Spoon Spoon 10 gigs to Jul 18, 2018
The Werks The Werks 6 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Echosmith Echosmith 25 gigs to May 12, 2018
Jose Gonzalez Jose Gonzalez 15 gigs to Oct 07, 2018
Mat Kearney Mat Kearney 35 gigs to Jun 24, 2018
Wild Child Wild Child 40 gigs to May 07, 2018
Puddle of Mudd Puddle of Mudd 10 gigs to Mar 24, 2018
The Lone Bellow The Lone Bellow 16 gigs to Apr 14, 2018
Perfume Genius Perfume Genius 4 gigs to Jul 12, 2018
ALO ALO 12 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds 42 gigs to May 10, 2018

Carbon Leaf Comments and Demands

Carbon Leaf Past Tour Dates (115)

Sunday, December 31, 2017 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Go!
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Go!
Friday, December 15, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Go!
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Go!
Saturday, December 09, 2017 at Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US Go!
Friday, December 08, 2017 at Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US Go!
Friday, December 01, 2017 at World Cafe Live · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Go!
See all 115 past concerts >>

Share on