Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (1)

Friday Apr 24 2020
Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Mumford & Sons
Mumford & Sons 6 concerts to Mar 05, 2020
#28
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean 24 concerts to Jul 09, 2020
#146
LeAnn Rimes
LeAnn Rimes 14 concerts to Feb 15, 2020
#360
The Avett Brothers
The Avett Brothers 19 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#444
Willie Nelson
Willie Nelson 7 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#82
Gary Allan
Gary Allan 10 concerts to Apr 30, 2020
#239
Miranda Lambert
Miranda Lambert 33 concerts to May 09, 2020
#356
Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker 4 concerts to Aug 15, 2020
#453
Rascal Flatts
Rascal Flatts 4 concerts to May 02, 2020
#406
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley 4 concerts to May 29, 2020
#449
The Oak Ridge Boys
The Oak Ridge Boys 26 concerts to Aug 08, 2020
#342
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney 22 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#341
Keith Urban
Keith Urban 27 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#226
Vince Gill
Vince Gill 9 concerts to Dec 23, 2019
#216
John Prine
John Prine 18 concerts to Aug 30, 2020
#421
George Strait
George Strait 10 concerts to Feb 01, 2020
#282
Trace Adkins
Trace Adkins 20 concerts to Apr 15, 2020
#556
Tracy Lawrence
Tracy Lawrence 28 concerts to Apr 17, 2020
#313
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Carrie Underwood Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday Oct 31 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June United Center · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Wells Fargo Arena · Des Moines, IA, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June FedExForum · Memphis, TN, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena · Jacksonville, FL, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Philips Arena · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US
Monday Oct 14 2019
Runaway June with Carrie Underwood Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June KeyBank Center · Buffalo, NY, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Carrie Underwood The Grand Theater · Mashantucket, CT, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Monday Sep 30 2019
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Colonial Life Arena · Columbia, SC, US
See all 398 past concerts >>