Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (4)

Saturday Mar 14 2020
Choctaw Casino & Resort · Durant, OK, US
Friday Apr 24 2020
Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Canterbury Park · Shakopee, MN, US
Saturday Jul 25 2020
Canterbury Park · Shakopee, MN, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum 41 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#181
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean 44 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#131
LeAnn Rimes
LeAnn Rimes 4 concerts to Mar 28, 2020
#366
The Avett Brothers
The Avett Brothers 28 concerts to Sep 18, 2020
#436
Willie Nelson
Willie Nelson 16 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#83
Gary Allan
Gary Allan 9 concerts to May 21, 2020
#253
Miranda Lambert
Miranda Lambert 26 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#345
Terri Clark
Terri Clark 4 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#611
Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker 10 concerts to Aug 28, 2020
#425
Lyle Lovett
Lyle Lovett 29 concerts to Mar 07, 2020
#527
Rascal Flatts
Rascal Flatts 29 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#396
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley 9 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#442
The Oak Ridge Boys
The Oak Ridge Boys 14 concerts to Nov 14, 2020
#349
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney 40 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#319
Keith Urban
Keith Urban 33 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#213
David Allan Coe
David Allan Coe 5 concerts to May 20, 2020
#450
Suzanne Vega
Suzanne Vega 4 concerts to Jul 30, 2020
#928
John Prine
John Prine 24 concerts to Aug 30, 2020
#417
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Carrie Underwood Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday Oct 31 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June United Center · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Wells Fargo Arena · Des Moines, IA, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June FedExForum · Memphis, TN, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena · Jacksonville, FL, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Philips Arena · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US
Monday Oct 14 2019
Runaway June with Carrie Underwood Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June KeyBank Center · Buffalo, NY, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Carrie Underwood The Grand Theater · Mashantucket, CT, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Monday Sep 30 2019
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae, Runaway June Colonial Life Arena · Columbia, SC, US
See all 398 past concerts >>