default foto

Cherry Glazerr Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (14)

Tuesday May 19 2020
Soma · San Diego, CA, US
Wednesday May 20 2020
Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday May 24 2020
PNE Forum · Vancouver, Canada
Tuesday May 26 2020
The Union Event Center · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday May 27 2020
The Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Friday May 29 2020
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday May 30 2020
White Oak Music Hall - Lawn · Houston, TX, US
Monday Jun 01 2020
Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Tuesday Jun 02 2020
Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Jun 07 2020
MTELUS · Montreal, Canada
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
The Fillmore · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Jun 10 2020
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Tiny Moving Parts
Tiny Moving Parts 9 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#3003
The Pretenders
The Pretenders 61 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#1557
Vundabar
Vundabar 18 concerts to Jun 12, 2020
#3398
Shopping
Shopping 8 concerts to Apr 30, 2020
#3904
Boston Manor
Boston Manor 7 concerts to Aug 14, 2020
#3141
Yungblud
Yungblud 30 concerts to Jul 08, 2020
#2568
IDLES
IDLES 4 concerts to Oct 16, 2020
#3304
With Confidence
With Confidence 4 concerts to May 21, 2020
#3909
The Monochrome Set
The Monochrome Set 11 concerts to Sep 06, 2020
#4056
Saves The Day
Saves The Day 8 concerts to May 23, 2020
#3815
She Past Away
She Past Away 4 concerts to Sep 18, 2020
#4060
Harley Poe
Harley Poe 17 concerts to Apr 30, 2020
#4115
Blitzkid
Blitzkid 13 concerts to May 08, 2020
#4136
The Chats
The Chats 35 concerts to Oct 29, 2020
#4139
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Cherry Glazerr Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Feb 14 2020
Mac DeMarco with Cherry Glazerr Teragram Ballroom · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Nov 01 2019
Cherry Glazerr Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US
Thursday Oct 31 2019
Cherry Glazerr Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace · Pioneertown, CA, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Cherry Glazerr Sidestage at SOMA · San Diego, CA, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Cherry Glazerr 191 Toole · Tucson, AZ, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Cherry Glazerr Coca-Cola Sun Deck at Sun Devil Stadium · Tempe, AZ, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Cherry Glazerr Sun Devil Stadium · Phoenix, AZ, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Festival Coordenada Explanada Estadio Akron · Zapopan, Mexico
Friday Oct 11 2019
Austin City Limits Festival Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Jenny Lewis with Cherry Glazerr Cains Ballroom · Tulsa, OK, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
Jenny Lewis with Cherry Glazerr The Lyric · Oxford, MS, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Austin City Limits Festival Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Riot Fest Douglas Park · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
Woodstock 50 Watkins Glen International · Watkins Glen, NY, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
Outside Lands Music and Arts Festival Golden Gate Park · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Jul 17 2019
Cherry Glazerr The Star and Garter · Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday Jun 13 2019
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival Manchester Farm · Manchester, TN, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019
Cherry Glazerr Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Monday Jun 10 2019
Cherry Glazerr The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US
Sunday Jun 09 2019
Cherry Glazerr The Hi-Fi Indianapolis · Indianapolis, IN, US
See all 71 past concerts >>