Cherub

Cherub Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (17)

Friday Sep 20 2019
Atlanta Motor Speedway · Hampton, GA, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
August Hall · San Francisco, CA, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
WOW Hall · Eugene, OR, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Wild Buffalo · Bellingham, WA, US
Sunday Oct 06 2019
Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Emo's East · Austin, TX, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Granada Theater · Dallas, TX, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Cains Ballroom · Tulsa, OK, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Majestic Theatre · Madison, WI, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Canopy Club · Urbana, IL, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
The Blue Note · Columbia, MO, US
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
10 Mile Music Hall · Frisco, CO, US
Thursday Oct 31 2019
Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Fox Theatre · Boulder, CO, US
Saturday Nov 23 2019
First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Thievery Corporation
Thievery Corporation 35 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#1444
Flume
Flume 9 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#380
Metronomy
Metronomy 13 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#1372
Phantogram
Phantogram 30 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#994
Sylvan Esso
Sylvan Esso 8 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#966
Lettuce
Lettuce 15 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#1201
RL Grime
RL Grime 6 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1356
Boombox
Boombox 15 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#1578
Eoto
Eoto 6 concerts to Sep 14, 2019
#2177
Above and Beyond
Above and Beyond 7 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#918
Afrojack
Afrojack 4 concerts to Oct 17, 2019
#1673
Griz
Griz 23 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#1691
Kindness
Kindness 7 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#2931
Hot Chip
Hot Chip 30 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#1881
Madeon
Madeon 31 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#1562
Kaskade
Kaskade 8 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1707
Miami Horror
Miami Horror 17 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#2505
The Chemical Brothers
The Chemical Brothers 10 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#1168
More Electronic Music / Dance Tours >>

Cherub Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Mar 02 2019
Cherub Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
Friday Mar 01 2019
Cherub Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Feb 28 2019
Cherub Port City Music Hall · Portland, ME, US
Tuesday Feb 26 2019
Cherub Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Cherub Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Feb 22 2019
Cherub 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019
Cherub Stone Pony · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Tuesday Feb 19 2019
Cherub Velvet Underground · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Feb 17 2019
Cherub Iron Works · Buffalo, NY, US
Friday Feb 15 2019
Cherub House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Feb 13 2019
Cherub The Deluxe at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US
Tuesday Feb 12 2019
Cherub The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US
Sunday Feb 10 2019
Cherub Cavalier Theater · La Crosse, WI, US
Saturday Feb 09 2019
Cherub The Blue Moose Tap House · Iowa City, IA, US
Friday Feb 08 2019
Cherub First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US
Thursday Feb 07 2019
Cherub Turner Hall Ballroom · Milwaukee, WI, US
Tuesday Feb 05 2019
Cherub Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
Saturday Feb 02 2019
Cherub Cains Ballroom · Tulsa, OK, US
Friday Feb 01 2019
Cherub The Truman · Kansas City, MO, US
Tuesday Jan 29 2019
Cherub The Complex Live · Springfield, MO, US
See all 311 past concerts >>