default foto

Chris Knight Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (11)

Friday Oct 18 2019
Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Manchester Music Hall · Lexington, KY, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
V Club · Huntington, WV, US
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
The Attic · Tampa, FL, US
Thursday Nov 07 2019
Tin Roof - Orlando · Orlando, FL, US
Tuesday Nov 19 2019
City Winery - Boston · Boston, MA, US
Wednesday Nov 20 2019
World Cafe Live - Upstairs · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Nov 22 2019
City Winery - DC · Washington, DC, US
Friday Dec 13 2019
Off Broadway · St Louis, MO, US
Thursday Dec 19 2019
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Lauren Alaina
Lauren Alaina 17 concerts to Feb 08, 2020
#2974
Dead Horses
Dead Horses 5 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#3823
The Dead South
The Dead South 58 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#3174
Ruston Kelly
Ruston Kelly 12 concerts to Oct 31, 2019
#3727
Mary Gauthier
Mary Gauthier 5 concerts to Apr 26, 2020
#4029
Morgan Wallen
Morgan Wallen 65 concerts to May 01, 2020
#3222
Russell Dickerson
Russell Dickerson 7 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#3783
Carly Pearce
Carly Pearce 11 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#3850
Corb Lund
Corb Lund 4 concerts to Nov 15, 2019
#3949
Rodney Atkins
Rodney Atkins 10 concerts to Apr 09, 2020
#2052
Koe Wetzel
Koe Wetzel 19 concerts to Jan 18, 2020
#3298
Eilen Jewell
Eilen Jewell 4 concerts to Nov 28, 2019
#2298
Matt Heckler
Matt Heckler 14 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#4105
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Chris Knight Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Oct 11 2019
Chris Knight Rocky Mount Mills · Rocky Mount, NC, US
Thursday Oct 03 2019
Chris Knight Booth Playhouse · Charlotte, NC, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Chris Knight Granada Theater · Dallas, TX, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
Chris Knight Hoot's Pub · Amarillo, TX, US
Friday Aug 30 2019
Chris Knight John T. Floore Country Store · Helotes, TX, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Turnpike Troubadours with Chris Knight, Jack Ingram The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Robert Earl Keen with Chris Knight, Jack Ingram The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
Chris Knight Boondocks · Springfield, IL, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019
Chris Knight The Grey Eagle · Asheville, NC, US
Friday May 31 2019
Chris Knight Saturn · Birmingham, AL, US
Friday May 10 2019
Chris Knight Hargray Capitol Theatre · Macon, GA, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019
Chris Knight Gruene Hall · New Braunfels, TX, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019
Chris Knight The Grey Eagle · Asheville, NC, US
Friday Mar 15 2019
Chris Knight Motorco Music Hall · Durham, NC, US
Thursday Mar 07 2019
Chris Knight Twisted J Live · Stephenville, TX, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Chris Knight Eddie's Attic · Decatur, GA, US
Sunday Jan 20 2019
Chris Knight Texan Theater Greenville · Greenville, TX, US
Saturday Jan 12 2019
Chris Knight Off Broadway · St Louis, MO, US
Wednesday Jan 09 2019
Chris Knight The Moxi Theater · Greeley, CO, US
Saturday Jan 05 2019
Chris Knight Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US
See all 51 past concerts >>