Colin Hay

Colin Hay Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (17)

Wednesday Apr 08 2020
City Winery · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Apr 09 2020
Tarrytown Music Hall · Tarrytown, NY, US
Friday Apr 10 2020
Capitol Center For The Arts · Concord, NH, US
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Apr 23 2020
The Charleston Music Hall · North Charleston, SC, US
Thursday Apr 23 2020
Charleston Music Hall · Charleston, SC, US
Thursday Apr 23 2020
Merlefest Festival Grounds · Wilkesboro, NC, US
Sunday Apr 26 2020
The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
The Plaza Live · Orlando, FL, US
Thursday Apr 30 2020
Amaturo Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Friday May 01 2020
Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US
Saturday May 02 2020
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall · Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, US
Wednesday May 06 2020
The Lyric Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday May 06 2020
Lyric Theatre Birmingham · Birmingham, AL, US
Thursday May 07 2020
Manship Theatre · Baton Rouge, LA, US
Friday May 08 2020
The Heights · Houston, TX, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Majestic Theatre · Dallas, TX, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Big Country
Big Country 25 concerts to Jan 30, 2021
#593
Straight No Chaser
Straight No Chaser 14 concerts to Dec 16, 2020
#745
Billy Joel
Billy Joel 12 concerts to Apr 17, 2021
#34
Blue October
Blue October 37 concerts to Aug 16, 2020
#437
Papadosio
Papadosio 8 concerts to Oct 10, 2020
#1343
Ben Rector
Ben Rector 7 concerts to Nov 05, 2020
#1039
Cher
Cher 41 concerts to Dec 05, 2020
#158
Reverend Horton Heat
Reverend Horton Heat 26 concerts to May 08, 2021
#935
Red Wanting Blue
Red Wanting Blue 15 concerts to May 29, 2020
#1632
Steve Miller Band
Steve Miller Band 38 concerts to Sep 04, 2020
#354
Christopher Cross
Christopher Cross 25 concerts to May 24, 2020
#769
Air Supply
Air Supply 21 concerts to Nov 07, 2020
#446
James Arthur
James Arthur 30 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#517
Melissa Etheridge
Melissa Etheridge 28 concerts to Jul 08, 2020
#651
Eric Hutchinson
Eric Hutchinson 13 concerts to May 10, 2020
#1483
5 Seconds of Summer
5 Seconds of Summer 49 concerts to Dec 06, 2020
#409
Jann Arden
Jann Arden 20 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#1404
Herman's Hermits
Herman's Hermits 14 concerts to Dec 13, 2020
#842
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Colin Hay Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Apr 07 2020
Colin Hay City Winery · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Apr 05 2020
Colin Hay Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Colin Hay Lincoln Theatre · Washington, DC, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Colin Hay Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts · Annapolis, MD, US
Thursday Apr 02 2020
Colin Hay Pollak Theatre · West Long Branch, NJ, US
Tuesday Mar 31 2020
Colin Hay Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US
Sunday Mar 29 2020
Colin Hay Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Colin Hay Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Mar 27 2020
Colin Hay Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US
Thursday Mar 26 2020
Colin Hay Pantages Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US
Sunday Mar 15 2020
Colin Hay Vilar Center for the Arts · Avon, CO, US
Saturday Mar 14 2020
Colin Hay Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US
Friday Mar 13 2020
Colin Hay Lincoln Center Performance Hall Fort Collins · Fort Collins, CO, US
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
Colin Hay Jeanne Wagner Theatre At Rose Wagner PAC · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday Mar 09 2020
Colin Hay The Wilma Theatre · Missoula, MT, US
Sunday Mar 08 2020
Colin Hay Bing Crosby Theater · Spokane, WA, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020
Colin Hay Saint Mark's Episcopal Cathedral · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Colin Hay Revolution Hall · Portland, OR, US
Wednesday Mar 04 2020
Colin Hay Palace of Fine Arts Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Colin Hay The Magnolia Performing Arts Center · El Cajon, CA, US
See all 329 past concerts >>