Colin Hay

Colin Hay Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (26)

Sat Mar 19 2022
Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US
>
Thu Mar 24 2022
Pantages Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US
>
Fri Mar 25 2022
Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US
>
Sat Mar 26 2022
Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US
>
Sun Mar 27 2022
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
>
Tue Mar 29 2022
The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Sat Apr 02 2022
Lincoln Theatre · Washington, DC, US
>
Tue Apr 05 2022
Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts · Annapolis, MD, US
>
Wed Apr 06 2022
Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
>
Thu Apr 07 2022
Tarrytown Music Hall · Tarrytown, NY, US
>
Fri Apr 08 2022
Capitol Center For The Arts · Concord, NH, US
>
Sat Apr 09 2022
Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US
>
Sun Apr 10 2022
Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US
>
Thu Apr 21 2022
Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US
>
Fri Apr 22 2022
Amaturo Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
>
Sat Apr 23 2022
The Plaza Live Theatre Orlando · Orlando, FL, US
>
Sun Apr 24 2022
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall · Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, US
>
Wed Apr 27 2022
Charleston Music Hall · Charleston, SC, US
>
Wed Apr 27 2022
The Charleston Music Hall · North Charleston, SC, US
>
Fri Apr 29 2022
The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Wed May 04 2022
The Lyric Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
>
Wed May 04 2022
Lyric Theatre Birmingham · Birmingham, AL, US
>
Fri May 06 2022
The Heights · Houston, TX, US
>
Sat May 07 2022
Stateside At Paramount Theatre · Austin, TX, US
>
Sun May 08 2022
Majestic Theatre · Dallas, TX, US
>
Thu May 12 2022
Virginia G. Piper Theater · Scottsdale, AZ, US
>
Searcher

Similar Artists On Tour

Olly Murs
Olly Murs 19 concerts to Aug 26, 2022
#559
Dawes
Dawes 7 concerts to Mar 04, 2022
#1245
Big Country
Big Country 24 concerts to Jun 18, 2022
#577
Straight No Chaser
Straight No Chaser 39 concerts to Nov 18, 2022
#763
Billy Joel
Billy Joel 13 concerts to Sep 23, 2022
#26
Darren Criss
Darren Criss 12 concerts to Dec 31, 2021
#1476
Blue October
Blue October 25 concerts to Sep 02, 2022
#428
Asaf Avidan
Asaf Avidan 8 concerts to Mar 06, 2022
#1300
Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow 13 concerts to Dec 06, 2022
#1433
Reverend Horton Heat
Reverend Horton Heat 31 concerts to Oct 28, 2022
#894
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters 16 concerts to Jun 11, 2022
#904
Red Wanting Blue
Red Wanting Blue 5 concerts to Feb 11, 2022
#1791
Pentatonix
Pentatonix 16 concerts to Apr 25, 2022
#326
Ron Pope
Ron Pope 4 concerts to Feb 26, 2022
#1341
Andrew Ripp
Andrew Ripp 20 concerts to May 07, 2022
#2422
Monster Truck
Monster Truck 5 concerts to Apr 06, 2022
#1573
Air Supply
Air Supply 27 concerts to Jul 16, 2022
#418
James Arthur
James Arthur 36 concerts to May 20, 2022
#442
Melissa Etheridge
Melissa Etheridge 19 concerts to Jul 10, 2022
#581
5 Seconds of Summer
5 Seconds of Summer 44 concerts to Dec 10, 2022
#362
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Past Concerts

Wed Sep 01 2021
Colin Hay Arvada Center · Arvada, CO, US
>
Tue Aug 31 2021
Colin Hay Barnato · Omaha, NE, US
>
Sun Aug 29 2021
Colin Hay Park West · Chicago, IL, US
>
Thu Aug 26 2021
Colin Hay Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park · Grand Rapids, MI, US
>
Sat Aug 21 2021
Colin Hay The Caverns · Pelham, TN, US
>
Wed Aug 18 2021
Colin Hay The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
>
Tue Aug 17 2021
Colin Hay The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
>
Wed Aug 11 2021
Colin Hay Bethlehem Musikfest · Bethlehem, PA, US
>
Tue Aug 10 2021
Colin Hay with Paula Cole The Ocean City Music Pier · Ocean City, NJ, US
>
Sat Aug 07 2021
Colin Hay Boarding House Park · Lowell, MA, US
>
Fri Aug 06 2021
Colin Hay Blue Ocean Music Hall · Salisbury, MA, US
>
Thu Aug 05 2021
Colin Hay South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US
>
Wed Aug 04 2021
Colin Hay Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
>
Wed Apr 28 2021
Colin Hay The Plaza Live · Orlando, FL, US
>
Thu Apr 22 2021
Colin Hay The Charleston Music Hall · North Charleston, SC, US
>
Wed Apr 14 2021
Colin Hay City Winery · New York City, NY, US
>
Tue Apr 13 2021
Colin Hay City Winery · New York City, NY, US
>
Sat Apr 10 2021
Colin Hay Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US
>
Thu Apr 08 2021
Colin Hay Tarrytown Music Hall · Tarrytown, NY, US
>
Wed Apr 07 2021
Colin Hay Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
>
Tue Mar 30 2021
Colin Hay Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Sun Mar 28 2021
Colin Hay Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
>
Sun Mar 28 2021
Colin Hay Jack White Theater at Masonic Temple · Detroit, MI, US
>
Fri Mar 19 2021
Colin Hay Lincoln Center Performance Hall Fort Collins · Fort Collins, CO, US
>
Wed Aug 19 2020
Colin Hay The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
>
See all 351 past concerts >>