Collie Buddz

Collie Buddz Tour Dates 2017

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #1618
  • Category: World Music

Upcoming Concerts (20)

Go! Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom
Go! Thursday, October 19, 2017 at O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Go! Friday, October 20, 2017 at Electric Brixton · London, United Kingdom
Go! Monday, October 30, 2017 at De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands
Go! Wednesday, November 01, 2017 at Melkweg Max · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Go! Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US
Go! Thursday, November 30, 2017 at The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Go! Friday, December 01, 2017 at Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Go! Saturday, December 02, 2017 at Crystal Bay Club Casino · Crystal Bay, NV, US
Go! Sunday, December 03, 2017 at The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US
Go! Wednesday, December 06, 2017 at Soho Restaurant And Music Club · Santa Barbara, CA, US
Go! Thursday, December 07, 2017 at The Independent · San Francisco, CA, US
Go! Friday, December 08, 2017 at The Independent · San Francisco, CA, US
Go! Saturday, December 09, 2017 at Mateel Community Center · Redway, CA, US
Go! Sunday, December 10, 2017 at Rogue Theatre · Grants Pass, OR, US
Go! Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at The Venue · Vancouver, Canada
Go! Thursday, December 14, 2017 at Capital Ballroom · Victoria, Canada
Go! Friday, December 15, 2017 at Neumos · Seattle, WA, US
Go! Saturday, December 16, 2017 at The Domino Room · Bend, OR, US
Go! Sunday, December 17, 2017 at Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

UB40 UB40 25 gigs to Jan 26, 2018
Damian Marley Damian Marley 5 gigs to Oct 29, 2017
Common Kings Common Kings 45 gigs to Dec 23, 2017
Johnny Clegg Johnny Clegg 11 gigs to Nov 02, 2017
Noam Pikelny Noam Pikelny 5 gigs to Nov 19, 2017
Stick Figure Stick Figure 13 gigs to Feb 07, 2018
The Slackers The Slackers 15 gigs to Dec 16, 2017
Khruangbin Khruangbin 11 gigs to Nov 18, 2017
Nahko and Medicine for the People Nahko and Medicine for the People 21 gigs to Dec 01, 2017
Kari Jobe Kari Jobe 10 gigs to Nov 18, 2017
Sinkane Sinkane 16 gigs to Dec 31, 2017
Rising Appalachia Rising Appalachia 5 gigs to Oct 21, 2017
DakhaBrakha DakhaBrakha 5 gigs to Nov 19, 2017
Katchafire Katchafire 7 gigs to Nov 03, 2017
Kirk Franklin Kirk Franklin 28 gigs to Apr 21, 2018
Gondwana Gondwana 13 gigs to Nov 13, 2017
Anuhea Anuhea 21 gigs to Dec 17, 2017

Collie Buddz Comments and Demands

Collie Buddz Past Tour Dates (86)

Go! Tuesday, August 08, 2017 at Seacrets · Ocean City, MD, US
Go! Sunday, August 06, 2017 at Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Go! Saturday, August 05, 2017 at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
Go! Friday, August 04, 2017 at Festival Pier at Penns Landing · Philadelphia, PA, US
Go! Thursday, August 03, 2017 at Pier Six Concert Pavilion · Baltimore, MD, US
Go! Wednesday, August 02, 2017 at Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk · New York City, NY, US
Go! Sunday, July 30, 2017 at St. Augustine Amphitheatre · St Augustine, FL, US
Go! Saturday, July 29, 2017 at Sunset Cove Amphitheater · Boca Raton, FL, US
See all 86 past concerts >>

Share on